LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Zara Stoneley

Browse audiobooks by Zara Stoneley, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Final Twist Audiobook The Final Twist
    1
  2. The Bomber Mafia: A Dream, a Temptation, and the Longest Night of the Second World War Audiobook The Bomber Mafia: A Dream, a Temptation, and the Longest Night of the Second World War
    2
  3. Soundtracks: The Surprising Solution to Overthinking Audiobook Soundtracks: The Surprising Solution to Overthinking
    3
  4. Win at Work and Succeed at Life: 5 Principles to Free Yourself from the Cult of Overwork Audiobook Win at Work and Succeed at Life: 5 Principles to Free Yourself from the Cult of Overwork
    4
  5. Left You Dead Audiobook Left You Dead
    5
  6. Protector: The epic new adventure through the battlefields of ancient Greece Audiobook Protector: The epic new adventure through the battlefields of ancient Greece
    6
  7. Because of You: The instant Sunday Times bestseller 2020 Audiobook Because of You: The instant Sunday Times bestseller 2020
    7
  8. The Wife Who Got a Life Audiobook The Wife Who Got a Life
    8
  9. Covet Audiobook Covet
    9
  10. The Power of Geography: Ten Maps That Reveal the Future of Our World Audiobook The Power of Geography: Ten Maps That Reveal the Future of Our World
    10
Filter
The First Date Audiobook

The First Date

Author: Zara Stoneley Narrator: Rose Robinson Release Date: April 2020

Right place. Right time. Wrong guy … ‘The novel equivalent of binge watching a tv series…'just one more chapter, who cares if it's 2am!' It's exactly the sort of novel you need with so much chaos in the world’ Sarah, Reader review After breaking up with her childhood sweetheart, clueless dater Rosie has found herself in a boyfriend-drought. So when she finally swipes right on a guy who seems interested, she can’t wait to meet up in person. Until she’s left standing alone. In a bar. Stood up. Enter Noah. Confident, funny … and a serial first dater. Offering to give Rosie a crash course in seduction, this could be just what she needs. Until her matchmaker turns out to be the best date she’s ever had – and Rosie wonders if she wants the fake dates to be the real ones after all … A hilarious, heartwarming romantic comedy about what happens when the wrong guy turns up at the right time, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane. From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date! Readers are loving The First Date: ‘Exactly the kind of great contemporary romance I’ve come to expect …A really fun read!’ Sinead ‘If you're looking for a cute romantic comedy, look no further!’ MIchelle ‘A lovely and romantic novel that drew me in and never let go…couldn’t stop reading!’ Julia ‘Loved this book!’ Rachel

Show more
Four Christmases and a Secret Audiobook

Four Christmases and a Secret

Author: Zara Stoneley Narrator: Georgia Maguire Release Date: November 2019

'For lovers of Sophie Kinsella this is the perfect book' Dilushani, Goodreads It's the most wonderful time of the year... Except for Daisy, Christmas means another of Uncle T's dreaded Christmas parties, complete with Christmas jumper and flashing antlers. And Oliver Cartwright. Gorgeous Oliver Cartwright. Who she hates. Every year Daisy has to face insufferable Ollie and hear all about how BRILLIANT he is. Whereas Daisy has no job, no man and no idea how to fix things. This Christmas, however, Daisy is determined things will be different. There will be no snogging Ollie under the mistletoe like when they were teenagers. No, this year she'll show Ollie that she's a Responsible Adult too.   But as the champagne corks pop, and the tinsel sparkles, Uncle T has news of his own to share... and it could change Daisy's life forever... Bridget Jones meets the Hallmark Channel in an irresistible romantic comedy you won't want to miss this Christmas. Everyone is LOVING this Christmas romcom... 'Oh my goodness, what a fantastic book...I am gutted to have finished it' Vicki, Instagram 'I could so easily see this working on a big screen, its such a heartwarming story' Rachel's Random Reads 'Characters-***** Hero- swoony ***** Heroine- my kinda people ***** Plot- amazing ****** Will I recommend it?-highly. To all romcom lovers!:)' Diary of a Young Book Lover 'There's a secret hanging around and it's one that I certainly didn't see coming...would make a fabulous Christmas tv movie' Jo, My Chestnut Reading Tree 'A story that gets you in the feels' Vonda, Goodreads 'Zara Stoneley is quickly taking a place on my shelf of 'must read' authors...a perfect feel good read for any time of the year' It's All About the Thrill 'I could not put this book down nor did I want to. I wanted to keep reading for as long as I could and even hid away on Sunday afternoon to read this!' Zooloo's Book Diary

Show more
Bridesmaids Audiobook

Bridesmaids

Author: Zara Stoneley Narrator: Billie Fulford Brown Release Date: April 2019

'Laugh-out-loud fantastic!' Mandy Baggot From the bestselling author of The Wedding Date! Meet Rachel, the beautiful bride with BIG plans for the perfect day! The venue is a castle and the dress is designer.  It's just a shame her husband is a rat. Maddie and Sally have only one thing in common - they both love the same man!   Beth is a newly single mum with a mystery baby daddy.  Surely the father isn't someone the girls all know?   And then there's Jane, the glue holding them all together, but being dumped doesn't make her the happiest bridesmaid...especially with gorgeous flatmate Freddie complicating things. Will the bride say, 'I Do!'?  Or will her bridesmaids save the day...and find love along the way?     Readers are LOVING Bridesmaids! 'I had an absolute blast reading this book...definitely a book that will have you crying with laughter and will lift your spirits when you are feeling down in the dumps' Kayleigh, Goodreads 'Completely hilarious...Bridesmaids is a triumph!' Rachel's Random Reads 'A delightful novel...helped me break out of a book slump' Renee, Netgalley 'You haven't experienced the true joy of a funny and loveable rom com until you've read THIS book' Jenna Books 'An absolutely hysterical book...loved it' Cozy Book Nook 'Witty, charming and just plain fun...I literally giggled while reading it' Laurie, Goodreads 'There were several times throughout this book when I would burst out laughing...definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves romantic comedy' Patricia, Goodreads 'I am just a big old sucker for these kinds of books...definitely my type!!' Charlotte, Goodreads 'A hilarious look at life with all its ups and downs' Nikki's Book Blog

Show more