10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Killing Kind

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Killing Kind Synopsis

Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver.

Did Grace Peltier commit suicide? When a mass grave in northern Maine reveals the final resting place of a religious community that disappeared almost forty years earlier, private detective Charlie Parker, hired to investigate the circumstances of her death, realises that their deaths and the violent passing of Grace Peltier are part of the same mystery, one that has its roots in her family history and in the origins of the shadowy organisation known as the Fellowship. Aided by the genial killers Angel and Louis, Parker must descend into the depths of a honeycomb world populated by dark angels and lost souls, a world where the ghosts of the dead wait for justice and the unwary are prey for the worst kind of creatures.

The killing kind. . .

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781444704709
Publication date: 18th February 2010
Author: John Connolly
Publisher: Hodder Paperback an imprint of Hodder & Stoughton
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: Charlie Parker Thriller
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

Competitions Related To This Book

You Might Also Like...

Better Off Dead

Lee Child and 1 more

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Autopsy

Patricia Cornwell

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Every Dead Thing

John Connolly

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

I Looked Away

Jane Corry

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Four Horsemen

Gregory Dowling

Digital download

Digital. Available Immediately

£5.99

Switch

Grant McKenzie

Ebook (Epub)

Digital. Available Immediately. Country restrictions apply.

£1.99