Betrayed

by Jacqui Rose

Crime / Mystery eBooks of the Month Thriller and Suspense

Betrayed Synopsis

She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done ...A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. No one can touch Del Williams - the hardest gangster in Soho. He's got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls - it'd be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he'd take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. Bunny is determined to shield Star from 'life' but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?

Win a Signed Copy of Pieces of Her

Win a Signed Copy of Pieces of Her

Closing date: 06/09/2018

We are giving FIVE lucky people the chance to win SIGNED Hardback copies of Karin Slaughter's latest book, Pieces of Her. The draw closes on the 6th September and the winner will be notified by the 10th September. The latest, thrilling new book from the No.1 Internationally Bestselling Author, Pieces of Her makes you question how well you know your nearest and dearest. Andrea Oliver knows everything about her mother Laura. She knows she's always lived in the small town of Belle Isle; she knows she's a pillar of the community; she knows she's never kept a secret in her life. but she's hiding something... Then one day, a trip to the mall explodes into a shocking act of violence and Andy suddenly sees a completely different side to Laura. and it could destroy them both...

Enter Now

Betrayed Press Reviews

Praise for Jacqui Rose: 'Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.
Kimberley Chambers

'A thrilling and gripping novel.'
Roberta Kray

'A cracking good read.'
Jessie Keane

'A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors'
Mel Sherratt

If you loved this, you might like these...

Save Me
Life of Crime
Tainted Love
Afraid

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780007503612
Publication date: 27/03/2014
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007503612
Publication date: 27th March 2014
Author: Jacqui Rose
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 368 pages
Genres: Crime / Mystery, eBook Favourites, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories: Crime & mystery,

About Jacqui Rose

Jacqui Rose is a novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

More About Jacqui Rose

More Books By Jacqui Rose

Cover for Toxic  by Jacqui Rose
Cover for Avenged by Jacqui Rose
View All Books By Jacqui Rose

Share this book