Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

debuts of the month likeyoulove
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Jacqui Rose Book and Novel

Jacqui Rose - Author


Jacqui Rose is a novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

If you like Jacqui Rose you might also like to read books by Jessie Keane, Mandasue Heller and Kimberley Chambers.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jacqui Rose

Avenged by Jacqui Rose
Avenged
Jacqui Rose
Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/08/2014
Betrayed by Jacqui Rose
Betrayed
Jacqui Rose
Soho gangland boss and Costa del Sol playboy, Del Williams, considers himself god in his world. He has a treasured daughter, Star, his pride and joy. The trouble is that such a love makes the man suddenly vulnerable and Star’s...
Format: Paperback - Released: 24/03/2014

Loading other books by Jacqui Rose...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.jacquirose.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.jacquirose.com/page6.ht...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jacqui Rose and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools