desmond elliott 2017 book price comparison
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Jacqui Rose Book and Novel

Jacqui Rose - Author


Jacqui Rose is a novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

If you like Jacqui Rose you might also like to read books by Kimberley Chambers, Jessie Keane and Roberta Kray.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jacqui Rose

Avenged by Jacqui Rose
Avenged
Jacqui Rose
Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/08/2014
Betrayed by Jacqui Rose
Betrayed
Jacqui Rose
Soho gangland boss and Costa del Sol playboy, Del Williams, considers himself god in his world. He has a treasured daughter, Star, his pride and joy. The trouble is that such a love makes the man suddenly vulnerable and Star’s...
Format: Paperback - Released: 24/03/2014

Loading other books by Jacqui Rose...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.jacquirose.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.jacquirose.com/page6.ht...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jacqui Rose and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools