desmond elliott 2017 win prizes
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Jacqui Rose Book and Novel

Jacqui Rose - Author


Jacqui Rose is a novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

If you like Jacqui Rose you might also like to read books by Mandasue Heller, Roberta Kray and Jessie Keane.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jacqui Rose

Avenged by Jacqui Rose
Avenged
Jacqui Rose
Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/08/2014
Betrayed by Jacqui Rose
Betrayed
Jacqui Rose
Soho gangland boss and Costa del Sol playboy, Del Williams, considers himself god in his world. He has a treasured daughter, Star, his pride and joy. The trouble is that such a love makes the man suddenly vulnerable and Star’s...
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/03/2014

Loading other books by Jacqui Rose...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.jacquirose.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.jacquirose.com/page6.ht...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jacqui Rose and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools