books of the month join us on facebook
Search our site
Turn a Blind Eye by Vicky Newham Read the opening extract of the brand new Vicky Newham book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Jacqui Rose Book and Novel

Jacqui Rose - Author


Jacqui Rose is a novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

If you like Jacqui Rose you might also like to read books by Mandasue Heller, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jacqui Rose

Avenged by Jacqui Rose
Avenged
Jacqui Rose
Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/08/2014
Betrayed by Jacqui Rose
Betrayed
Jacqui Rose
Soho gangland boss and Costa del Sol playboy, Del Williams, considers himself god in his world. He has a treasured daughter, Star, his pride and joy. The trouble is that such a love makes the man suddenly vulnerable and Star’s...
Format: Paperback - Released: 24/03/2014

Loading other books by Jacqui Rose...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.jacquirose.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

www.jacquirose.com/page6.ht...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jacqui Rose and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools