Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Fatal Be Gripped in the New Year by the Latest Crime Thriller from the Best Selling Author

by Jacqui Rose

Fatal Be Gripped in the New Year by the Latest Crime Thriller from the Best Selling Author Synopsis

Dying is easy. It's living that's hard... `Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers `A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes An eye for an eye. Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose. But the Russos won't let him walk away without a fight. A tooth for a tooth. Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won't be easy. The only place they'll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings. A daughter for a daughter... Franny knows she won't be welcomed by Alfie with open arms - but she doesn't have a choice. The Russos are out for blood and they won't stop until Alice is dead... The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

Fatal Be Gripped in the New Year by the Latest Crime Thriller from the Best Selling Author Press Reviews

Praise for Jacqui Rose: `Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers `A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray `A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane `A captivating read from one of my favourite authors.' Mel Sherratt

Book Information

ISBN: 9780008287313
Publication date: 10th January 2019
Author: Jacqui Rose
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 384 pages
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Jacqui Rose

Jacqui Rose is a novelist who lives in South Yorkshire, although she has lived in Soho. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

More About Jacqui Rose

More Books By Jacqui Rose

Cover for Toxic  by Jacqui Rose
Cover for Avenged by Jacqui Rose
Cover for Betrayed by Jacqui Rose
View All Books By Jacqui Rose

Share this book

NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×