LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

by Sarah J. Maas

Part of the Throne of Glass Series

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition Synopsis

This must-have collectible edition of THRONE OF GLASS, the exciting first book in the New York Times bestselling series, features a deluxe package, brand new interior page designs, and more-perfect for Sarah J. Maas fans. This lush, one-of-a-kind edition of the book that started a world-wide phenomenon tells the sweeping saga of Celaena Sardothien who lives in a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand. Celaena is summoned to the castle-not to assassinate the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the king's champion. The Crown Prince will befriend her. The Captain of the Guard will protect her. But something evil dwells in the castle of glass-and it's there to kill. When her competitors start dying one by one, Celaena's fight for freedom becomes a fight for survival, and a desperate quest to root out the evil before it destroys her world. Now available in an all-new, deluxe package, the THRONE OF GLASS COLLECTOR'S EDITION features a cloth slipcase with unique foil art on the case and the book cover, a ribbon pull, beautiful brand-new interior page designs, metallic endpapers, and a new map of Erilea.

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition Press Reviews

A thrilling read. -- Starred review * Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS * An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- Starred review * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * Simply dazzles. . . . The clamor for a sequel will be deafening. -- Starred review * Booklist on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS * A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. * RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT * Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! -- Tamora Pierce * New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE * Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . The most exhilarating installment yet. * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE * Impossible to put down. * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots. * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS * The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored . . . A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption. * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN * Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition . . . what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *

Book Information

ISBN: 9781547601325
Publication date: 6th November 2018
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 432 pages
Categories: Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage),

About Sarah J. Maas

SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. www.sarahjmaas.com www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas Instagram: therealsjmaas

More About Sarah J. Maas

More Books By Sarah J. Maas

Cover for A Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition by Sarah J. Maas
Cover for Throne of Glass Miniature Character Collection by Sarah J. Maas
Cover for Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas
View All Books By Sarah J. Maas

Share this book