10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Bellwether Revivals

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

January 2013 Debut of the Month.

Shortlisted for the Costa First Novel Award 2012.

An unforgettable debut from an outstanding new talent. Set in Cambridge where Oscar, having used his intelligence to escape from his impoverished background, becomes captivated by Iris Bellwether and falls in with her glamorous circle of friends which includes her charismatic yet unstable brother Eden. A beautifully written, brooding, suspenseful book with a wonderful pace to the story that will keep you hooked. With shades of Brideshead Revisited, The Bellwether Revivals is perfect for fans of Donna Tart's The Secret History.

LoveReading

Debut Books of the Month
eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Modern and Contemporary Fiction
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

Us

David Nicholls

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Versions of Us

Laura Barnett

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Ours are the Streets

Sunjeev Sahota

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Trespass

Rose Tremain

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

When Captain Flint Was Still a Good Man

Nick Dybek

Ebook (Epub)

Digital. Available Immediately. Country restrictions apply.

£9.54

I Capture the Castle

Dodie Smith and 1 more

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99