10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

A Winter Bride

View All Editions

£15.99 £14.39

We can order this from the publisher. Usually dispatched within 15 working days

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

October 2011 Book of the Month.

Satisfying readable stories with warm hearted heroines are the hallmarks of an Isla Dewar book and you have them all here in A Winter Bride. It's 1950's Scotland and Nell thinks marrying a trainee solicitor from a wealthy family will turn her life around. But life has its own plans as she soon discovers.

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan, Harry Bingham, Cecilia Ahern.

LoveReading

Books of the Month
eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Sagas
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Author

You Might Also Like...

The Touch

Colleen Mccullough

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

The Promise

Lesley Pearse

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Three Cheers for the Shipyard Girls

Nancy Revell

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Shipyard Girls on the Home Front

Nancy Revell

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Not That Sort of Girl

Mary Wesley

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Seven Streets of Liverpool

Maureen Lee

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99