debuts of the month Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Kimberley Chambers Book and Novel

Kimberley Chambers - Author


Kimberley Chambers lives in Romford and has been, at various times, a disc jockey and a street trader. She is now a full-time writer.

Author photo © Eammon McCabe

If you like Kimberley Chambers you might also like to read books by Mandasue Heller, dreda say mitchell and jessie keane.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Kimberley Chambers

Life of Crime by Kimberley Chambers
Life of Crime
Kimberley Chambers
If you could get away with the perfect crime - would you? Lovereading comment to follow soon.
Format: Hardback - Released: 11/01/2018
Backstabber by Kimberley Chambers
Backstabber
Kimberley Chambers
Vinny Butler and his family from the East end of London are back for another, their fifth, 500-plus pages of murder, infidelity and family values. In this chapter Vinny is still bent on revenge after masked gunmen burst into his...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/09/2017
Tainted Love by Kimberley Chambers
Reader Reviewed Tainted Love
Kimberley Chambers
One of our Books of the Year 2016. An audacious, fast moving, dark but oh so entertaining tale. Prepare yourself… the Butler Family are back, and we observe as they battle their way through life from 1986 to 2001. From...
Format: Paperback - Released: 28/07/2016
Tainted Love by Kimberley Chambers
Reader Reviewed Tainted Love
Kimberley Chambers
An audacious, fast moving, dark but oh so entertaining tale. Prepare yourself… the Butler Family are back, and we observe as they battle their way through life from 1986 to 2001. From the unwavering matriarch Queenie, to her hard as...
Format: Hardback - Released: 11/02/2016
The Victim by Kimberley Chambers
The Victim
Kimberley Chambers
The third part in a trilogy about East End crime families the Mitchells and the O’Haras and don’t even think about reading this thrilling conclusion to the story without having read The Feud and The Traitor first for though you’ll...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
Payback by Kimberley Chambers
Payback
Kimberley Chambers
This is a long, involved, complicated and very violent, multi-faceted family saga of London gangland through several generations ruling Whitechapel. Full of sadistic violence, torture, murder, abortions, deceit and addiction, it is brilliant. Underlying the disregard for others is the...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/06/2014
Payback by Kimberley Chambers
Payback
Kimberley Chambers
This is a long, involved, complicated and very violent, multi-faceted family saga of London gangland through several generations ruling Whitechapel. Full of sadistic violence, torture, murder, abortions, deceit and addiction, it is brilliant. Underlying the disregard for others is the...
Format: Hardback - Released: 30/01/2014
The Trap by Kimberley Chambers
The Trap
Kimberley Chambers
The Butler family rule the East End and Queenie, by her very name, rules the Butler family. She has three sons, Vinny and Roy, inseparable, and a younger fellow, Michael, whom you grow fonder of as the book progresses …...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/02/2013
The Traitor by Kimberley Chambers
The Traitor
Kimberley Chambers
The sequel to The Feud, reprinted October 2010, a tale of feuding families, finds Frankie married to her bad boy Jed and blinded by love. Jed’s mother is a force to be reckoned with and Jed himself an evil, screaming...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
Born Evil by Kimberley Chambers
Born Evil
Kimberley Chambers
Definitely in the mould of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers’ second novel is as equally gripping as her first, Billie Jo. Trying to escape a past of criminals and lowlifes is not always that easy. Believable, gritty characters and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/11/2009
Billie Jo by Kimberley Chambers
Billie Jo
Kimberley Chambers
March 2009 Debut of the Month. This will certainly appeal to fans of Martina Cole and June Hampson. Billie Jo’s father has been a villain all his life but kept...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/02/2009

Loading other books by Kimberley Chambers...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.kimberleychambers.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Kimberley Chambers on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Kimberley Chambers and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools