finding gobi desmond elliott 2017 lyrebird
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Kimberley Chambers Book and Novel

Kimberley Chambers - Author


Kimberley Chambers lives in Romford and has been, at various times, a disc jockey and a street trader. She is now a full-time writer.

Author photo © Eammon McCabe

If you like Kimberley Chambers you might also like to read books by Mandasue Heller, dreda say mitchell and Martina Cole.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Kimberley Chambers

Backstabber by Kimberley Chambers
Backstabber
Kimberley Chambers
Vinny Butler and his family from the East end of London are back for another, their fifth, 500-plus pages of murder, infidelity and family values. In this chapter Vinny is still bent on revenge after masked gunmen burst into his...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/09/2017
Tainted Love by Kimberley Chambers
Reader Reviewed Tainted Love
Kimberley Chambers
One of our Books of the Year 2016. An audacious, fast moving, dark but oh so entertaining tale. Prepare yourself… the Butler Family are back, and we observe as they battle their way through life from 1986 to 2001. From...
Format: Paperback - Released: 28/07/2016
Tainted Love by Kimberley Chambers
Reader Reviewed Tainted Love
Kimberley Chambers
An audacious, fast moving, dark but oh so entertaining tale. Prepare yourself… the Butler Family are back, and we observe as they battle their way through life from 1986 to 2001. From the unwavering matriarch Queenie, to her hard as...
Format: Hardback - Released: 11/02/2016
The Victim by Kimberley Chambers
The Victim
Kimberley Chambers
The third part in a trilogy about East End crime families the Mitchells and the O’Haras and don’t even think about reading this thrilling conclusion to the story without having read The Feud and The Traitor first for though you’ll...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
Payback by Kimberley Chambers
Payback
Kimberley Chambers
This is a long, involved, complicated and very violent, multi-faceted family saga of London gangland through several generations ruling Whitechapel. Full of sadistic violence, torture, murder, abortions, deceit and addiction, it is brilliant. Underlying the disregard for others is the...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/06/2014
Payback by Kimberley Chambers
Payback
Kimberley Chambers
This is a long, involved, complicated and very violent, multi-faceted family saga of London gangland through several generations ruling Whitechapel. Full of sadistic violence, torture, murder, abortions, deceit and addiction, it is brilliant. Underlying the disregard for others is the...
Format: Hardback - Released: 30/01/2014
The Trap by Kimberley Chambers
The Trap
Kimberley Chambers
The Butler family rule the East End and Queenie, by her very name, rules the Butler family. She has three sons, Vinny and Roy, inseparable, and a younger fellow, Michael, whom you grow fonder of as the book progresses …...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/02/2013
The Traitor by Kimberley Chambers
The Traitor
Kimberley Chambers
The sequel to The Feud, reprinted October 2010, a tale of feuding families, finds Frankie married to her bad boy Jed and blinded by love. Jed’s mother is a force to be reckoned with and Jed himself an evil, screaming...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/10/2010
Born Evil by Kimberley Chambers
Born Evil
Kimberley Chambers
Definitely in the mould of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers’ second novel is as equally gripping as her first, Billie Jo. Trying to escape a past of criminals and lowlifes is not always that easy. Believable, gritty characters and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/11/2009
Billie Jo by Kimberley Chambers
Billie Jo
Kimberley Chambers
March 2009 Debut of the Month. This will certainly appeal to fans of Martina Cole and June Hampson. Billie Jo’s father has been a villain all his life but kept...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/02/2009

Loading other books by Kimberley Chambers...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.kimberleychambers.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Kimberley Chambers on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Kimberley Chambers and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools