10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Lie

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Lie Synopsis

This was no accident...Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes ...Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves ...

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780007544271
Publication date: 23rd April 2015
Author: C. L. Taylor
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 461 pages
Primary Genre Thriller and Suspense
Recommendations:

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

Blue Moon

Lee Child

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Closer Than You Think

Karen Rose

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Girl Before

J. P. Delaney

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Afraid

Mandasue Heller

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

A Quiet Belief in Angels

R. J. Ellory

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

The Girl in the Mirror

Rose Carlyle

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99