tudor queens series make the most of Lovereading desmond elliott 2017 finding gobi win prizes

C. L. Taylor Book and Novel

C. L. Taylor - Author


CL Taylor studied for a degree in Psychology at the University of Northumbria, Newcastle and currently works 4 days a week as a Distance Learning Design and Development manager for a London university, looks after her toddler son 3 days a week and squeezes in writing her novels when she should be sleeping.

Author photo © Jim Ross

Featured Books, with extracts, by C. L. Taylor

The Escape by C. L. Taylor
The Escape
C. L. Taylor
Praise for C.L. Taylor: 'A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller' Clare Mackintosh 'Absorbing and disturbing' Alex Marwood 'Loved it' Fiona Barton 'Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling' Elizabeth Haynes
Format: Paperback - Released: 23/03/2017
The Missing by C. L. Taylor
The Missing
C. L. Taylor
April 2016 Book of the Month. An intriguing and stirring tale, overflowing with family drama. Claire tells her story, which is set...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/04/2016
The Lie by C. L. Taylor
The Lie
C. L. Taylor
This was no accident... Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.
Format: Paperback - Released: 23/04/2015

Loading other books by C. L. Taylor...


Author Info

Author's Website

cltaylorauthor.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by C. L. Taylor and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools