killer on the wall granchester likeyoulove finding gobi make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
Say My Name by Allegra Huston Read the opening extract of the brand new Allegra Huston book before its publication on 27/07/2017

C. L. Taylor Book and Novel

C. L. Taylor - Author


CL Taylor studied for a degree in Psychology at the University of Northumbria, Newcastle and currently works 4 days a week as a Distance Learning Design and Development manager for a London university, looks after her toddler son 3 days a week and squeezes in writing her novels when she should be sleeping.

Author photo © Jim Ross

Featured Books, with extracts, by C. L. Taylor

The Escape by C. L. Taylor
The Escape
C. L. Taylor
Praise for C.L. Taylor: 'A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller' Clare Mackintosh 'Absorbing and disturbing' Alex Marwood 'Loved it' Fiona Barton 'Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling' Elizabeth Haynes
Format: Paperback - Released: 23/03/2017
The Missing by C. L. Taylor
The Missing
C. L. Taylor
April 2016 Book of the Month. An intriguing and stirring tale, overflowing with family drama. Claire tells her story, which is set...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/04/2016
The Lie by C. L. Taylor
The Lie
C. L. Taylor
This was no accident... Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/04/2015

Loading other books by C. L. Taylor...


Author Info

Author's Website

cltaylorauthor.com/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by C. L. Taylor and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools