10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Johannes Cabal : The Fear Institute

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

The third in the series featuring anti-hero Johannes Cabal who has been employed by the Fear Institute to track and destroy Phobic Animus - the source of all fear in dreams. Dryly witty and full of clever dialogue it is a highly enjoyable fantasy read. You don't have to read the books in series but if you do start with Johannes Cabal the Necromancer then Johannes Cabal the Detective. They are a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton.

Sarah Broadhurst

eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Fantasy
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

Angelology

Danielle Trussoni

Paperback

In Stock

£16.19 £17.99

Jimmy and the Crawler

Raymond E. Feist

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Rose Cord

J.D. Oswald

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The City of Stardust

Georgia Summers

Hardback

In Stock

£18.00 £20.00

Son of the Black Sword

Larry Correia

Hardback

Temporarily Out Of Stock

£20.69 £22.99

Fire and Blood

George R. R. Martin

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99