book price comparison likeyoulove
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Jonathan L. Howard Book and Novel

Jonathan L. Howard - Author


Jonathan L. Howard is a game designer, scriptwriter, and a veteran of the computer games industry since the early 'nineties with titles such as the 'Broken Sword' series to his credit. He lives in the United Kingdom with his wife and daughter.

Author photo © Emma L.B.K. Smith

If you like Jonathan L. Howard you might also like to read books by Jesse Bullington, Mark Gatiss and Erin Morgenstern.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Jonathan L. Howard

Johannes Cabal : The Fear Institute by Jonathan L. Howard
Johannes Cabal : The Fear Institute
Jonathan L. Howard
The third in the series featuring anti-hero Johannes Cabal who has been employed by the Fear Institute to track and destroy Phobic Animus - the source of all fear in dreams. Dryly witty and full of clever dialogue it is...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/02/2012
Johannes Cabal the Detective by Jonathan L. Howard
Johannes Cabal the Detective
Jonathan L. Howard
The second novel in this fantastic new series featuring necromancer Johannes Cabal, a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton. Cabal may work with corpses but he has absolutely no intention of becoming one. Drawn into a deadly...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/02/2011

Loading other books by Jonathan L. Howard...


Author Info

Author's Website

johannescabal.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Jonathan L. Howard on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Jonathan L. Howard and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools