win prizes book price comparison debuts of the month
Search our site
Moonlight Over Manhattan by Sarah Morgan Read the opening extract of the brand new Sarah Morgan book before its publication on 05/10/2017

Sasha Wagstaff Book and Novel

Sasha Wagstaff - Author


Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.

If you like Sasha Wagstaff you might also like to read books by Jilly Cooper, Fiona Walker and Jo Carnegie.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sasha Wagstaff

Recipe for Love by Sasha Wagstaff
Recipe for Love
Sasha Wagstaff
Delectable food and even more delicious men make for a sizzling Italian escape this summer... Perfect for fans of Fiona Walker and Tilly Bagshawe.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/05/2012

Loading other books by Sasha Wagstaff...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sashawagstaff.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sasha Wagstaff on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sasha Wagstaff and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools