Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Sasha Wagstaff Book and Novel

Sasha Wagstaff - Author


Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.

If you like Sasha Wagstaff you might also like to read books by Jo Carnegie, Fiona Walker and Jilly Cooper.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sasha Wagstaff

Recipe for Love by Sasha Wagstaff
Recipe for Love
Sasha Wagstaff
Delectable food and even more delicious men make for a sizzling Italian escape this summer... Perfect for fans of Fiona Walker and Tilly Bagshawe.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/05/2012

Loading other books by Sasha Wagstaff...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sashawagstaff.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sasha Wagstaff on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sasha Wagstaff and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools