eleanor oliphant rebus 30th anniversary
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Sasha Wagstaff Book and Novel

Sasha Wagstaff - Author


Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.

If you like Sasha Wagstaff you might also like to read books by Jilly Cooper, Fiona Walker and Jo Carnegie.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sasha Wagstaff

Recipe for Love by Sasha Wagstaff
Recipe for Love
Sasha Wagstaff
Delectable food and even more delicious men make for a sizzling Italian escape this summer... Perfect for fans of Fiona Walker and Tilly Bagshawe.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/05/2012

Loading other books by Sasha Wagstaff...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sashawagstaff.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sasha Wagstaff on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sasha Wagstaff and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools