debuts of the month win prizes
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

Sasha Wagstaff Book and Novel

Sasha Wagstaff - Author


Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.

If you like Sasha Wagstaff you might also like to read books by Fiona Walker, Jilly Cooper and Jo Carnegie.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sasha Wagstaff

Recipe for Love by Sasha Wagstaff
Recipe for Love
Sasha Wagstaff
Delectable food and even more delicious men make for a sizzling Italian escape this summer... Perfect for fans of Fiona Walker and Tilly Bagshawe.
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/05/2012

Loading other books by Sasha Wagstaff...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sashawagstaff.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sasha Wagstaff on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sasha Wagstaff and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

My favourite thing about is the 'like for like' page this has really introduced me to some good reads! That and lots of honest reviews.

Sam Lewis

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools