10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Lost and Found in Paris

View All Editions

£14.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Lost and Found in Paris Synopsis

Sophie Marchant needs a lucky break. First her boyfriend announces that, far from wanting to get engaged, he's off to Dubai for work. Then, in Paris, her mother goes missing. Feeling totally lost and with nothing to lose, Sophie travels back to her childhood home for the first time in five years to help find her mother and look after the family macaron shop in Paris. It should be a dream gig, but when it comes to family - and love - nothing is ever that simple, especially when there's a sexy, complicated ex involved... Can Sophie find her mother? Can she find herself again? Who is she truly in love with? Maybe Paris, the gorgeous city of romance can help her figure all of this out Lost and Found in Paris is a triumph, a brilliant and moving tale of love, family and heartbreak, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jenny Oliver and Tilly Tennant

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788633192
Publication date: 4th April 2019
Author: Sasha Wagstaff
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Format: Ebook (Epub)
Pagination: 304 pages
Genres: Contemporary romance