10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Christmas in Chamonix

View All Editions

£14.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Christmas in Chamonix Synopsis

Life has gone a little bit downhill for Lily Jackson... Lily Jackson is stuck in a rut at her job and when her plan to kick-start a romance with her childhood friend Jamie goes drastically wrong, she decides it's time for a change. Spurred on by best-friend Imogen, Lily leaves her dull London life for a job at a hotel in Chamonix, snow-capped mountains, and a lot of Christmas spirit. As Lily settles in with the eccentric Devereux family at their gorgeous boutique hotel, she comes face to face with some memories she'd rather forget. But when handsome ski instructor Luc reveals he hates Christmas, Lily is determined to uncover why and to prove to him just how magical Christmas can be.Can Lily build a new life in Chamonix, or is she on a slippery slope to disappointment?A heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.Praise for Christmas in Chamonix'A lovely book full of wonderful characters' Abby Siverman'This book was like being wrapped in a warm blanket with a gorgeous hot chocolate. Fun, Christmassy, romantic, all the ingredients for the perfect festive treat' Faith Bleasdale'If you want a very Christmassy rom-com book this festive season, I highly recommend this one' Sinead Noonan'All the ingredients for a Christmas romance in an idyllic setting' Donna Orrock'This upbeat intelligent romance is the perfect Christmas read and guaranteed to leave you feeling full of festive cheer. A beautiful story' Fiona Ford

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788633208
Publication date: 19th September 2019
Author: Sasha Wagstaff
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Format: Ebook (Epub)
Pagination: 336 pages
Genres: Contemporary romance
Sports fiction
Fiction: mashup
Alpine skiing