LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Rachael Beresford

Browse audiobooks narrated by Rachael Beresford, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss Audiobook How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss
    1
  2. ZED Audiobook ZED
    2
  3. 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct Audiobook 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct
    3
  4. Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour Audiobook Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour
    4
  5. Seven Worlds One Planet Audiobook Seven Worlds One Planet
    5
  6. The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true Audiobook The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true
    6
  7. How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec Audiobook How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec
    7
  8. The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Audiobook The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More
    8
  9. The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose Audiobook The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose
    9
  10. After Audiobook After
    10
Filter
Falling for Ryan: Part Two Audiobook

Falling for Ryan: Part Two

Author: Tracy Lorraine Narrator: Antony Ferguson, Rachael Beresford Release Date: November 2019

Giving your heart to your best friend comes with a big risk. I've fallen in love with my best friend, and she feels the same. It should be easy now, right? As our new relationship begins to blossom it's not long before people start to threaten the bond between us. Could their meddling and Molly's insecurities end us before we really have a chance? Is what we have worth fighting for or was it doomed from the start? Contains mature themes.

Show more
Beyond Dead Audiobook

Beyond Dead

Author: Jordaina Sydney Robinson Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: November 2019

Dead, snarky heroine? Check. Dead, sarcastic BFF? Check. Murdered ghost stuffed in a locker? Check. Death is not what Bridget Sway expected. Not at all. The afterlife is a mess of bureaucracy littered with nonsensical rules. It's a fashion disaster for a uniform and a job that doesn't pay. It's a heinous communal living situation with housemates who have no concept of privacy or personal space. And it's a handsome parole officer who is a stickler for those nonsensical rules that no one has bothered to explain. As if all of that wasn't bad enough, someone has stuffed a dead ghost in her locker . . . and the afterlife police are ready to pin the murder on her.

Show more
Summer In A Cornish Cove Audiobook

Summer In A Cornish Cove

Author: Kate Ryder Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: November 2019

Set against a gloriously rugged Cornish backdrop, two lives are about to be changed forever... The audiobook to fall in love with this summer - perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry. Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star and global heartthrob. But under the glare of the spotlight his 'perfect' life - and marriage - is slowly starting to crumble. Cara Penhaligon is a struggling young Cornish artist, and widowed mother of two children. Life has been unbearably harsh to Cara, but meeting Oliver might just give her a second chance at the happiness she deserves. As each begins to heal the other, the pieces of Oliver's frustrating jigsaw puzzle effortlessly fall into place. But as the Cornish summer draws to a close, Oliver faces the toughest of choices, and no one emerges quite as they were at the start.

Show more
Symphony Audiobook

Symphony

Author: Bea Paige Narrator: Rachael Beresford, Shaun Grindell Release Date: October 2019

A Symphony is made up of four parts . . . That's us. Ivan the pained ex-ballet dancer. Anton the unpredictable artist. Erik the damaged violinist. And me, Rose, their Muse. The one. Together they cracked open my heart, they made me feel. Our love story isn't made up of fairy tales. It's dark, twisted, but oh so beautiful. And no one, not even the woman who tried to kill me is going to destroy what we have. This is our final story, this is our symphony. Are you ready to listen? Contains mature themes.

Show more
Falling for Ryan: Part One Audiobook

Falling for Ryan: Part One

Author: Tracy Lorraine Narrator: Antony Ferguson, Rachael Beresford Release Date: October 2019

I shouldn't want her-but damn, I need her. As my best friend, she's off limits, right? Wrong. After discovering her boyfriend's cheating, Molly shows up at my doorstep broken and alone. She's been my rock since my world collapsed, and now the tables are turned, it's my turn to support her. But something's changed, and how I'm feeling about her is against all the rules. She needs a shoulder to cry on; not another man to break her heart. Lucky for us, I'm not just a man. I'm her man. She just doesn't know it yet . . . Contains mature themes.

Show more
The Words Shimmer Audiobook

The Words Shimmer

Author: Jenn Matthews Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: October 2019

Yorkshire anatomy lecturer Ruby Clark considers her life low-maintenance. She teaches at the local university, has two well-behaved teenage daughters, and what she doesn't know about human anatomy isn't worth knowing. Unfortunately, that knowledge doesn't stretch to plants, and she's been asked to help out on a school garden project. Being a paramedic doesn't do Melissa Jackson's back or knees any favors, so she's looking into university courses to try a less strenuous line of her work. But the brash, proudly out, down-to-earth woman's biggest challenge is keeping her dyslexia a secret. That, and living down the stigma that follows her when people find out. A university open day throws the two women into each other's orbits. When Mel, an expert green thumb, makes a few helpful suggestions on Ruby's garden project, Ruby convinces her to team up to make it a success. Personality-wise, they couldn't be less compatible. Mel's brazen attitude, cocky jokes, and affinity with earthworms immediately rub the hyper-professional, straight-laced Ruby the wrong way. Can they ever find common ground? Contains mature themes.

Show more
Strings Audiobook

Strings

Author: Bea Paige Narrator: Rachael Beresford, Shaun Grindell Release Date: September 2019

With Ivan I found acceptance. With Anton, home in the dark. With Erik, I fear my undoing . . . Erik Hadley is a gifted violinist with a dark past and an even more troubled soul. His only place of safety, a glass room built to protect others from his violent outbursts. But it's nothing more than a prison, and I have every intention of setting him free. It won't be easy. There are those who want to keep him imprisoned, who want to keep him from me and a life beyond those walls. I can't let that stand, I won't. Will I be able to sever the strings that hold his mind hostage? Am I strong enough to cast that first stone? The trouble is, this stone I hold might shatter more than just his prison, but what's left of my heart as well. Contains mature themes.

Show more
Obstreperous Audiobook

Obstreperous

Author: D.L. Carter Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: September 2019

The adventures of the Boarder family continue . . . The disadvantage of inheriting a considerable estate by an illegal trick is it puts the family of Mr. North at a disadvantage when someone tries to present a fraudulent will claiming half of that estate. Timothy, the Duke of Trolenfield, and his new wife, Millicent (the sometimes 'Mr. North'), depart to investigate the claim leaving the ladies of the Boarder family in Bath to enjoy themselves. Two single ladies, one seeking adventure, the other seeking security, are left unsupervised. You know that can't end well.

Show more
The Truth in Our Lies Audiobook

The Truth in Our Lies

Author: Eliza Graham Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: September 2019

Propaganda offers her a fresh start—but can she stay safe in a world at war? Anna Hall was a beautiful and skilled Second World War air force operative, guiding RAF pilots during the Battle of Britain—before a bomb killed her sister and left her disfigured. In the aftermath, haunted by her failure to keep her sister safe, Anna retreats to a posting in the countryside—until a chance encounter spins her life in a new direction. Recruited into a secret unit broadcasting destabilising propaganda to Nazi Germany, Anna finds new purpose in twisting truth with lies. But as she begins to come to terms with her past and with her new appearance, Anna’s present becomes more complicated. When blurred facts and fiction become normal, can anyone be taken at face value? When her undercover work is threatened with discovery, Anna needs all her instincts to untangle the truth in the lies. But what will it take for her to break down the barriers she’s built around herself?

Show more
Strokes Audiobook

Strokes

Author: Bea Paige Narrator: Rachael Beresford, Shaun Grindell Release Date: August 2019

He told me I was his muse. He lied. Anton Sachov, the artist, the man who only sees in monochrome. He wants something from me. Something precious; the meadow green of my eyes, the rich mahogany of my hair, the creamy white of my skin, the stark red of my blood, even the darkness of my soul. And he will do anything to get them. Including the unthinkable, locking me away. Contains mature themes.

Show more
Then I Met You Audiobook

Then I Met You

Author: Matt Dunn Narrator: Rachael Beresford, Steve West Release Date: August 2019

Dream date . . . or an absolute nightmare? Lisa’s dated a series of disastrous men; Simon’s loved and lost the girl of his dreams. She’s hoping fate might intervene in her love life; he’d prefer that it stopped meddling with his. Today, they’re meeting, courtesy of the local paper’s ‘Blind Date’ feature – but while Lisa’s looking for that elusive ‘spark’, Simon’s sure lightning doesn’t strike twice. Will theirs be a love that’s written in the stars, or merely another mismatch written up in the Gazette? From the bestselling author of At the Wedding comes a story of two perfect strangers who might just be perfect for each other.

Show more
Chalice Audiobook

Chalice

Author: Robin Mckinley Narrator: Rachael Beresford Release Date: August 2019

The earthlines speak to Mirasol, but her family has lived in the demesne for centuries, and many of the old families can hear the land. She knows that the violent deaths of the last Master and Chalice have thrown Willowlands into turmoil; but she is only a beekeeper, and the problems of the Circle that govern Willowlands have nothing to do with her-although she wonders what will become of her demesne, because the Master and Chalice left no heirs to carry on their crucial duties. And then the Circle come to Mirasol, to tell her that she has been chosen to be the new Chalice; and the Master she must learn to work with is a Priest of Fire, a man no longer quite human, whose touch can burn human flesh to the bone.

Show more