Audiobooks Narrated by Jorjeana Marie

Browse audiobooks narrated by Jorjeana Marie, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Promise: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021 Audiobook The Promise: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021
    1
  2. Dune Audiobook Dune
    2
  3. The Christmas Escape Audiobook The Christmas Escape
    3
  4. Good Vibes, Good Life: How Self-Love Is the Key to Unlocking Your Greatness Audiobook Good Vibes, Good Life: How Self-Love Is the Key to Unlocking Your Greatness
    4
  5. Empireland: How Imperialism Has Shaped Modern Britain Audiobook Empireland: How Imperialism Has Shaped Modern Britain
    5
  6. As Good As Dead Audiobook As Good As Dead
    6
  7. How to Kill Your Family Audiobook How to Kill Your Family
    7
  8. Never Audiobook Never
    8
  9. Will: The Sunday Times Bestselling Autobiography Audiobook Will: The Sunday Times Bestselling Autobiography
    9
  10. Touch of Regret Audiobook Touch of Regret
    10
Filter
Lucky Stiff Audiobook

Lucky Stiff

Author: Annelise Ryan Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

Coming soon

Show more
Working Stiff Audiobook

Working Stiff

Author: Annelise Ryan Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

Coming soon

Show more
Scared Stiff Audiobook

Scared Stiff

Author: Annelise Ryan Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

Coming soon

Show more
Frozen Stiff Audiobook

Frozen Stiff

Author: Annelise Ryan Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

Coming soon

Show more
The Falling Girls Audiobook

The Falling Girls

Author: Hayley Krischer Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

'A riveting, intimate portrayal of just how intense and all-consuming female friendships can be. Urgent and piercing, The Falling Girls is a gut-punch of a book.' -Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They Wish They Were Us and They'll Never Catch Us From the author of the unforgettable Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes an intoxicating thriller about the dark paths female friendships can take, set against the backdrop of a high school cheerleading squad. Perfect for fans of Megan Abbott and Kathleen Glasgow. Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. They share clothes, toothbrushes, and even matching stick-and-poke tattoos. So when Shade unexpectedly joins the cheerleading team, Jadis can hardly recognize who her best friend is becoming. Shade loves the idea of falling into a group of girls; she loves the discipline it takes to push her body to the limits alongside these athletes . Most of all, Shade finds herself drawn to The Three Chloes-the insufferable trio that rules the squad-including the enigmatic cheer captain whose dark side is as compelling as it is alarming. Jadis won't give Shade up so easily, though, and the pull between her old best friend and her new teammates takes a toll on Shade as she tries to forge her own path. So when one of the cheerleaders dies under mysterious circumstances, Shade is determined to get to the bottom of her death. Because she knows Jadis-and if her friend is responsible, doesn't that mean she is, too? In this compelling, nuanced exploration of the layered, intoxicating relationships between teen girls, and all the darkness and light that exists between them, novelist Hayley Krischer weaves a story of loss and betrayal, and the deep reverberations felt at a friendship's breaking point.

Show more
The Violent Season Audiobook

The Violent Season

Author: Sara Walters Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: October 2021

Every November, the people in Wolf Ridge are overwhelmed with a hunger for violence-at least that's the town rumor. Last fall, Wyatt Green's mother was brutally murdered, convincing Wyatt that this yearning isn't a morbid urban legend but rather a palpable force infecting her neighbors. This year, Wyatt fears the call of violence has spread to her best friend Cash-who also happens to be the guy she can't stop wanting no matter how much he hurts her. At the same time, she's drawn to Cash's nemesis, Porter, especially now that they're partners on an ambitious project for lit class. When Wyatt pulls away from Cash and spends more time with Porter, she learns secrets about both of them she can't forget. And as the truth about her mother's death begins to emerge from the shadows, Wyatt is faced with a series of hard realities about the people she trusts the most, rethinking everything she believes about what makes people decide to hurt each other.

Show more
You Can Never Tell Audiobook

You Can Never Tell

Author: Sarah Warburton Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: August 2021

Framed for embezzlement by her best friend Aimee, museum curator Kacy Tremain and her husband Michael move from New Jersey to a charming Texas suburb to escape their past. Kacy quickly makes new friends-preppy, inscrutable Elizabeth, chatty yet evasive Rahmia, and red-headed, unapologetic Lena. But good friends aren't always what they seem. As she navigates the unexpectedly cutthroat social scene of her new town, Kacy begins to receive taunting postcards-and, worse, discovers cameras hidden in the wall of her home. Lena and her husband, Brady, reassure her that the cameras are just relics of the paranoid previous homeowner. Once the cameras are removed and Kacy's fears are quelled, she and Michael make the happy discovery that they are going to be new parents. Months after the birth of their daughter, Michael accidentally makes a shocking discovery about Brady's past. And when Lena suddenly goes missing, Kacy and Michael begin to uncover the truth about their neighbors-and it's more terrible than anyone could have imagined. Interlaced with transcripts of a chilling true crime podcast that follow the tangled threads of the drama, You Can Never Tell is a taut and complex psychological thriller that never lets up until its breathless conclusion.

Show more
Summer of Stolen Secrets Audiobook

Summer of Stolen Secrets

Author: Julie Sternberg Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: May 2021

A city girl spends the summer in the South and learns the secrets of her estranged extended family. Catarina has never met her strict Jewish grandmother. But now, with an opportunity to spend three weeks in Baton Rouge and away from her best-friends-turned-bullies, Cat packs her bags and leaves New York City to get to know the woman who has always been a mystery. Down South, she begins working at her grandmother's luxury department store with her rebellious cousin Lexie. Nothing seems to be going right and nobody talks about the past. But just when Cat is starting to think that this whole trip may have been a huge mistake, she stumbles onto a secret from a time her grandmother refuses to speak of. Suddenly Cat's summer, and everything she thought she knew, has changed. Award-winning author Julie Sternberg tells a tender family story full of humor, heart, and heartbreak that reveals the power of forgiveness and proves it's never too late to start over.

Show more
Danger at the Iron Dragon Audiobook

Danger at the Iron Dragon

Author: Carolyn Keene Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: May 2021

Nancy, Bess, and George's Jiu-Jitsu lessons turn into a takedown of another sort in the twenty-first book in the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to a classic series. After a close call, Mr. Drew insists that if Nancy's going to be an amateur detective, she needs to be able to defend herself. So Nancy, Bess, and George decide to check out a Jiu-Jitsu class at Iron Dragon MMA. The technique is hard, but before she knows it, Nancy's having a lot of fun. And then, just as class ends, the students are shaken by a disturbing sight-someone's left a dead rat on the front desk and spray-painted "traitor" on the wall. With a big competition coming up soon, is a rival academy trying to stir up trouble to throw the Iron Dragon team off their game? Nancy agrees to help the team get to the truth, but as her investigation takes some unexpected and increasingly dangerous turns, has River Heights's finest sleuth been outmatched?

Show more
A Capitol Crime Audiobook

A Capitol Crime

Author: Carolyn Keene Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: May 2021

Nancy, Bess, and George look for Nancy's missing father in the twenty-second book in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, a fresh approach to a classic series. While Nancy's dad is away at a conference in Washington, DC, she invites Bess and George over for a slumber party. The girls are having a great time until Nancy gets a call from a number she doesn't recognize. Her dad never showed up for his panel and he isn't in his room. No one's seen him since the night before, and he isn't answering his phone. Worried, Nancy and the gang hop the next flight to DC to investigate. The girls scour the hotel for clues with little luck until Nancy finds her dad's cell phone in the hotel basement. She's pretty sure he left her a message on the home screen, if only she could figure out what it means. The hunt takes them across the US capital, retracing Mr. Drew's steps to figure out what went wrong or who might be out to do him harm. If they don't solve this mystery, it may cost Mr. Drew his life.

Show more
Secrets of Innocence: Book Two of The Perils of a Reluctant Psychic Audiobook

Secrets of Innocence: Book Two of The Perils of a Reluctant Psychic

Author: V. & D. Povall Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: May 2021

The Cascade Mountains in Washington State can be gorgeous, but they can also hide unseen enemies. Amid all that beauty and danger, reluctant clairvoyant Sarah Thompson once again takes center stage in a thrilling mystery. Compelled by her unruly sixth sense, Sarah finds a man left for dead on the side of a snowy mountain road. Her quick actions save his life. But the man can't remember a thing before that fateful, bone-cold night. Sarah's quest to unravel the mystery that surrounds the gentle amnesiac, conjures up a movie that plays in her subconscious, revealing a story of sex, deception, and death. Could it be a spirit trying to communicate? Derailing her efforts is the local sheriff who rejects her clairvoyance, finds her abilities suspicious, labels her a witch, and threatens her newfound life. Sarah and her husband, Conrad, are on their own in a perilous search for the truth.

Show more
The Anti-Book Audiobook

The Anti-Book

Author: Raphael Simon Narrator: Jorjeana Marie Release Date: April 2021

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Secret Series comes a darkly funny story about a boy who wants the world to disappear. This fantastical quest for comfort and belonging is perfect for fans of classics like The Phantom Tollbooth and Coraline. Mickey is angry all the time: at his divorced parents, at his sister, and at his two new stepmoms, both named Charlie. And so he can't resist the ad inside his pack of gum: 'Do you ever wish everyone would go away? Buy The Anti-Book! Satisfaction guaranteed.' He orders the book, but when it arrives, it's blank--except for one line of instruction: To erase it, write it. He fills the pages with all the things and people he dislikes . . . Next thing he knows, he's wandering an anti-world, one in which everything and everyone familiar is gone. Or are they? His sister soon reappears--but she's only four inches tall. A tiny talking house with wings looks strangely familiar, as does the mysterious half-invisible boy who seems to think that he and Mickey are best buds. The boy persuades Mickey to go find the Bubble Gum King--the king, who resides at the top of a mountain, is the only one who might be able help Mickey fix the mess he's made. Full of humor and surprise, and slyly meaningful, this is a Wizard of Oz for today's generation--a fantastical quest for comfort and belonging that will resonate with many, many readers.

Show more