LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Homer Todiwala

Browse audiobooks narrated by Homer Todiwala, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Miss Austen: One of the best novels of 2020 according to the Times, Mail, Observer, Stylist and more Audiobook Miss Austen: One of the best novels of 2020 according to the Times, Mail, Observer, Stylist and more
    1
  2. Cleanness Audiobook Cleanness
    2
  3. Don't Hold My Head Down Audiobook Don't Hold My Head Down
    3
  4. You're Not Listening: What You're Missing and Why It Matters Audiobook You're Not Listening: What You're Missing and Why It Matters
    4
  5. The Hopes and Triumphs of the Amir Sisters Audiobook The Hopes and Triumphs of the Amir Sisters
    5
  6. The Other People Audiobook The Other People
    6
  7. Surrounded by Idiots: The Four Types of Human Behaviour (or, How to Understand Those Who Cannot Be U Audiobook Surrounded by Idiots: The Four Types of Human Behaviour (or, How to Understand Those Who Cannot Be U
    7
  8. Mr Nobody Audiobook Mr Nobody
    8
  9. Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel Audiobook Love Her or Lose Her: A Novel
    9
  10. The Bear and The Nightingale: (Winternight Trilogy) Audiobook The Bear and The Nightingale: (Winternight Trilogy)
    10
Filter
Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming Audiobook

Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming

Author: Trisha Sakhlecha Narrator: Avita Jay, Homer Todiwala, Kristin Atherton Release Date: June 2019

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North's The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

Show more