LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Homer Todiwala

Browse audiobooks narrated by Homer Todiwala, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. On Chapel Sands: My mother and other missing persons Audiobook On Chapel Sands: My mother and other missing persons
    1
  2. Quitters Never Win Audiobook Quitters Never Win
    2
  3. The Lost Girls Audiobook The Lost Girls
    3
  4. The Orphans of Bell Lane: A powerful heartwarming saga Audiobook The Orphans of Bell Lane: A powerful heartwarming saga
    4
  5. No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference Audiobook No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference
    5
  6. War Doctor: Surgery on the Front Line Audiobook War Doctor: Surgery on the Front Line
    6
  7. Beloved Audiobook Beloved
    7
  8. Exhalation Audiobook Exhalation
    8
  9. The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in 'Healthy' Foods That Cause Disease and Weight Gain Audiobook The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in 'Healthy' Foods That Cause Disease and Weight Gain
    9
  10. I Spy Audiobook I Spy
    10
Filter
Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming Audiobook

Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming

Author: Trisha Sakhlecha Narrator: Avita Jay, Homer Todiwala, Kristin Atherton Release Date: June 2019

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North's The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

Show more