LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Trisha Sakhlecha

Browse audiobooks by Trisha Sakhlecha, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The House on the Lake: The new gripping and haunting thriller from the bestselling author of Day of  Audiobook The House on the Lake: The new gripping and haunting thriller from the bestselling author of Day of
    1
  2. Letters on Motherhood Audiobook Letters on Motherhood
    2
  3. Until the End of Time: Mind, Matter, and Our Search for Meaning in an Evolving Universe Audiobook Until the End of Time: Mind, Matter, and Our Search for Meaning in an Evolving Universe
    3
  4. Into the Fire Audiobook Into the Fire
    4
  5. The Sun Sister Audiobook The Sun Sister
    5
  6. Sea Witch Audiobook Sea Witch
    6
  7. Get Sh*t Done: The Ultimate Guide to Productivity, Procrastination, & Profitability Audiobook Get Sh*t Done: The Ultimate Guide to Productivity, Procrastination, & Profitability
    7
  8. The Lost Pianos of Siberia: In search of Russia’s remarkable survivors Audiobook The Lost Pianos of Siberia: In search of Russia’s remarkable survivors
    8
  9. The Last Day: The Sunday Times bestseller and one of their best books of 2020 Audiobook The Last Day: The Sunday Times bestseller and one of their best books of 2020
    9
  10. The Chase Audiobook The Chase
    10
Filter
Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming Audiobook

Your Truth or Mine?: A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming

Author: Trisha Sakhlecha Narrator: Avita Jay, Homer Todiwala, Kristin Atherton Release Date: June 2019

Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North's The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

Show more