The Wolf Hall Trilogy

Mixed media product edition released 01/10/2020

by Hilary Mantel

Part of the The Wolf Hall Trilogy Series

The Wolf Hall Trilogy Synopsis

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2009 Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2012 Winner of the Costa Book of the Year 2012 A boxed set of hardback editions of the bestselling and award winning trilogy: Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror & the Light Hilary Mantel's Wolf Hall Trilogy - Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror & the Light - traces the life of Thomas Cromwell, the boy from nowhere who climbs to the heights of power in Henry VIII's Tudor England. It offers a defining portrait of predator and prey, of a ferocious contest between present and past, between royal will and a common man's vision: of a modern nation making itself through conflict, passion and courage. 'The greatest English novels of this century' Observer 'Mantel has taken us to the dark heart of history ... and what a show' The Times 'A masterpiece that will keep yielding its riches' Guardian

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008424510
Publication date: 1st October 2020
Author: Hilary Mantel
Publisher: Fourth Estate Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Mixed media product
Pagination: 2016 pages
Primary Genre Sagas

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780008424510
Publication date: 01/10/2020
Format: Mixed media product

View All Editions

About Hilary Mantel

Hilary Mantel is the author of fifteen books, including A PLACE OF GREATER SAFETY, BEYOND BLACK, the memoir GIVING UP THE GHOST, and the short-story collection THE ASSASSINATION OF MARGARET THATCHER. WOLF HALL and BRING UP THE BODIES have both been awarded the Man Booker Prize.

More About Hilary Mantel

More Books By Hilary Mantel

The Wolf Hall Trilogy
The Wolf Hall Trilogy
The Wolf Hall Trilogy
View All Books By Hilary Mantel

Share this book