10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Testimony

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

This is a pretty unsettling and powerfully compelling debut, well worth a read for the original storyline alone. The world seems to stop and some people hear the words ‘My Children. Do not be afraid’. Confusion and terror reign and we follow the lives of 26 people not all of which heard the message.  This gripping is a high concept dystopian thriller that will appeal to fans of Inception or Flashforward and we look forward to seeing what James Smythe follows it up with.

LoveReading

Debut Books of the Month
eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Fiction
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

The Wall

John Lanchester

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

On The Third Day

Rhys Thomas

Paperback

Print on Demand

£16.19 £17.99

All Our Wrong Todays

Elan Mastai

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

Robopocalypse

Daniel H. Wilson

Ebook (Epub)

Digital. Available Immediately. Country restrictions apply.

£14.84

Box Nine

Jack O'Connell

Paperback

Temporarily Out Of Stock

£11.69 £12.99

The Stealers' War

Stephen Hunt

Paperback

Temporarily Out Of Stock

£8.99 £9.99