10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

All Fall Down

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

This is an eagerly anticipated, powerful and inspiring historical novel about survival in the face of real-life horror from one of today's most exciting young writers.  Sally Nicholls provides a heartbreaking account of one of the most terrifying events in history - the outbreak of the Black Death in 1349.  It's perfect for fans of Meg Rosoff.

 

LoveReading

eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Young Adult Fiction
Recommendations:

About

You Might Also Like...

Wolf by Wolf

Ryan Graudin

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Love Is a Revolution

Renee Watson

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Fifteen Days without a Head

Dave Cousins

Paperback

Temporarily Out Of Stock

£7.19 £7.99

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner

Stephenie Meyer

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Great Godden

Meg Rosoff

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Postcards from No Man's Land

Aidan Chambers

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99