10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

All Fall Down

View All Editions

£7.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

This is an eagerly anticipated, powerful and inspiring historical novel about survival in the face of real-life horror from one of today's most exciting young writers.  Sally Nicholls provides a heartbreaking account of one of the most terrifying events in history - the outbreak of the Black Death in 1349.  It's perfect for fans of Meg Rosoff.

 

LoveReading

eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Young Adult Fiction
Recommendations:

About

You Might Also Like...

All the Invisible Things

Orlagh Collins

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Yours From the Tower

Sally Nicholls

Paperback

Pre-order. 4th July 2024

£8.99 £9.99

Angel Dust

Sarah Mussi

Ebook (Epub)

Digital. Available Immediately. Country restrictions apply.

£4.99

Here be Witches

Sarah Mussi

Paperback

In Stock

£6.29 £6.99

Troubadour

Mary Hoffman

Paperback

In Stock

£6.29 £6.99

The Door That Led to Where

Sally Gardner

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99