10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Knees Up Mother Earth

View All Editions

£10.99 £9.89

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

If I tell you this is the prequel to the five books of the Brentford Trilogy you will get an idea of the wacky nature of this man.  Fans need no introduction, newcomers prepare to be enthralled.  He really does have an amazing imagination; you’ve got to read it to believe it.  He’s great.

Comparison: Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, Andy Secombe.
Similar this month: None. 

Sarah Broadhurst

eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Fantasy



You Might Also Like...


Danielle Trussoni


In Stock

£16.19 £17.99

Red Tigress

Amélie Wen Zhao


In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Where the Dark Stands Still

A.B. Poranek


In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

Days of Blood and Starlight

Laini Taylor


In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

A Storm of Swords

George R. R. Martin


In Stock

£67.50 £75.00

The Witches of Chiswick

Robert Rankin


In Stock

£9.89 £10.99