New Selected Poems, 1966-87

by Seamus Heaney

Poetry eBooks of the Month

New Selected Poems, 1966-87 Synopsis

This volume contains a selection of work from each of Seamus Heaney's published books of poetry up to and including the Whitbread prize-winning collection, The Haw Lantern (1987).

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780571143726
Publication date: 16th March 1990
Author: Seamus Heaney
Publisher: Faber and Faber
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 256 pages
Primary Genre Poetry

What To Read After New Selected Poems, 1966-87

Rough Music
Falling Awake