orange blossom days broken trilogy jonathan unleashed i found you lisa jewel twitter
Vouchers


Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
  

Remember Me

Crime / Mystery   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Crime/Mystery/Thriller Facebook group Add to wishlist Share this book

Lovereading view...

A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch page turner.

Synopsis

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond

A powerful psychological crime thriller from rising young star Sarah Diamond - 'Gripping and unsettling - a real page-turner' Company.

At twenty-six, Rachel's got a beautiful flat, an outstanding career, the man of her dreams - and life's only getting better. But even those closest to her don't know how much she's overcome to get where she is now.

Something almost destroyed her life, something she has told no one. But Rachel can't forget the long, hot summer fifteen years ago that sent her into a spiral of self-destruction. A summer filled with secrets known to only one other person - her childhood best friend Sophie.

When Sophie comes back into her life unexpectedly, everything starts to slip. And long-hidden events from the past threaten to destroy all Rachel's struggled to achieve...

About the Author

Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th November 2004

Author

Sarah Diamond

More books by Sarah Diamond
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Orion

Format

Paperback

Categories


ISBN

9780752864020

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

I love Lovereading because of its ability to connect people that love books & unite them in a friendly, stimulating & interesting community.

Megan Olwen William

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools