Remember Me

by Sarah Diamond

Crime / Mystery

LoveReading View on Remember Me

A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch page turner.

Remember Me Synopsis

A powerful psychological crime thriller from rising young star Sarah Diamond - 'Gripping and unsettling - a real page-turner' Company.

At twenty-six, Rachel's got a beautiful flat, an outstanding career, the man of her dreams - and life's only getting better. But even those closest to her don't know how much she's overcome to get where she is now.

Something almost destroyed her life, something she has told no one. But Rachel can't forget the long, hot summer fifteen years ago that sent her into a spiral of self-destruction. A summer filled with secrets known to only one other person - her childhood best friend Sophie.

When Sophie comes back into her life unexpectedly, everything starts to slip. And long-hidden events from the past threaten to destroy all Rachel's struggled to achieve...

If you loved this, you might like these...

Watching You
Loitering with Intent
The Dead Ex
The Quaker

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780752864020
Publication date: 18/11/2004
Publisher: Orion
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780752864020
Publication date: 18th November 2004
Author: Sarah Diamond
Publisher: Orion
Format: Paperback
Genres: Crime / Mystery,
Categories:

About Sarah Diamond

Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

More About Sarah Diamond

Share this book