desmond elliott 2017 win prizes debuts of the month tudor queens series summer reading
Search our site
Best Laid Plans by Kathy Lette Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathy Lette book before its publication on 13/07/2017

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
  

Remember Me

Crime / Mystery   

RRP £6.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Crime/Mystery/Thriller Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch page turner.

Synopsis

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond

A powerful psychological crime thriller from rising young star Sarah Diamond - 'Gripping and unsettling - a real page-turner' Company.

At twenty-six, Rachel's got a beautiful flat, an outstanding career, the man of her dreams - and life's only getting better. But even those closest to her don't know how much she's overcome to get where she is now.

Something almost destroyed her life, something she has told no one. But Rachel can't forget the long, hot summer fifteen years ago that sent her into a spiral of self-destruction. A summer filled with secrets known to only one other person - her childhood best friend Sophie.

When Sophie comes back into her life unexpectedly, everything starts to slip. And long-hidden events from the past threaten to destroy all Rachel's struggled to achieve...

About the Author

Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th November 2004

Author

Sarah Diamond

More books by Sarah Diamond
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Orion

Format

Paperback

Categories


ISBN

9780752864020

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools