desmond elliott 2017 before the fall eleanor oliphant books of the month second sister
Vouchers


Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
  

Remember Me

Crime / Mystery   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Crime/Mystery/Thriller Facebook group Add to wishlist Share this book

Lovereading view...

A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch page turner.

Synopsis

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond

A powerful psychological crime thriller from rising young star Sarah Diamond - 'Gripping and unsettling - a real page-turner' Company.

At twenty-six, Rachel's got a beautiful flat, an outstanding career, the man of her dreams - and life's only getting better. But even those closest to her don't know how much she's overcome to get where she is now.

Something almost destroyed her life, something she has told no one. But Rachel can't forget the long, hot summer fifteen years ago that sent her into a spiral of self-destruction. A summer filled with secrets known to only one other person - her childhood best friend Sophie.

When Sophie comes back into her life unexpectedly, everything starts to slip. And long-hidden events from the past threaten to destroy all Rachel's struggled to achieve...

About the Author

Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th November 2004

Author

Sarah Diamond

More books by Sarah Diamond
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Orion

Format

Paperback

Categories


ISBN

9780752864020

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools