katie fforde finding gobi rebus 30th anniversary when i was invisible eligible curtis sittenfeld
Search our site
The Treatment by C. L. Taylor Read the opening extract of the brand new C. L. Taylor book before its publication on 19/10/2017

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
  

Remember Me

Crime / Mystery   

RRP £6.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Crime/Mystery/Thriller Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch page turner.

Win a Limited Edition book proof of a Karin Slaughter thriller

We have 50 Limited Edition book proofs to give away of The Good Daughter, the stunning new standalone thriller, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No. 1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter. This is what our editorial expert said about it - ‘The Good Daughter’ is a breathtaking whammy of a read, pure escapism at its best, and I can highly recommend it! ~ Liz Robinson

To have a chance of winning this fantastic prize, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 30 September 2017. The winners will be notified by 13 October 2017.

Good luck!

Enter prize draw Draw closes: 30/09/2017

Synopsis

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond

A powerful psychological crime thriller from rising young star Sarah Diamond - 'Gripping and unsettling - a real page-turner' Company.

At twenty-six, Rachel's got a beautiful flat, an outstanding career, the man of her dreams - and life's only getting better. But even those closest to her don't know how much she's overcome to get where she is now.

Something almost destroyed her life, something she has told no one. But Rachel can't forget the long, hot summer fifteen years ago that sent her into a spiral of self-destruction. A summer filled with secrets known to only one other person - her childhood best friend Sophie.

When Sophie comes back into her life unexpectedly, everything starts to slip. And long-hidden events from the past threaten to destroy all Rachel's struggled to achieve...

About the Author

Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th November 2004

Author

Sarah Diamond

More books by Sarah Diamond
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Orion

Format

Paperback

Categories


ISBN

9780752864020

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools