debuts of the month
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

Sarah Diamond Book and Novel

Sarah Diamond - Author


Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Diamond

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
Remember Me
Sarah Diamond
A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/11/2004

Loading other books by Sarah Diamond...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Diamond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools