Win a Family Weekend Break with Lovereading and VisitWiltshire - click here for details...

book price comparison
Search our site
Once A Pilgrim by James Deegan Read the opening extract of the brand new James Deegan book before its publication on 25/01/2018

Sarah Diamond Book and Novel

Sarah Diamond - Author


Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Diamond

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
Remember Me
Sarah Diamond
A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/11/2004

Loading other books by Sarah Diamond...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Diamond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools