desmond elliott 2017 twitter books of the month
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Sarah Diamond Book and Novel

Sarah Diamond - Author


Sarah Diamond was born in 1976 and grew up in Weymouth before studying English Literature at Reading University. She now works as an advertising copywriter and lives in Brixton. She has written one previous novel, The Beach Road. She passed away in April 2013.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Diamond

Remember Me by Sarah Diamond
Remember Me
Sarah Diamond
A psychological thriller in the vein of Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell. A 26 year old woman seemingly has it all – but secrets from 15 years before the return of an ex best friend threaten everything. A Top notch...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/11/2004

Loading other books by Sarah Diamond...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Diamond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools