Deathstalker Return

by Simon R Green


LoveReading View on Deathstalker Return

The title says it all, as this popular series continues with a new hero

Deathstalker Return Synopsis

The old heroes have become legends; it's time for new heroes. It's time for a new Deathstalker . . .

Lewis Deathstalker is on the run with an evil Empire snapping at his heels. He and his companions, diva Jesamine Flowers, conman Brett Random, psychopath Rose Constantine and a reptiloid called Saturday, travel from world to world, searching for help and answers to the mysteries of the past. On the planet Unseeli, they talk with what remains of the traitor Carrion, and the ghost of a man called Silence. On Lachrymae Christi an old legend called Tobias Moon tells them the truth behind the legends. On Shandrakor, they explore the ruins of the old Deathstalker Standing, and fight with more than one kind of monster.

And on Haden, finally, they come to the Madness Maze, which will lead Lewis to his most important task . . . The return of Owen Deathstalker.

The sequel to Deathstalker Legacy is a breathtaking, wild ride through a universe peopled with unforgettably evil characters and ever-hopeful heroes, all told with Simon Green's trademark tongue-in-cheek humour.

If you loved this, you might like these...

Thicker Than Water
Cold Iron
Dark Legacy

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780575076433
Publication date: 10/02/2005
Publisher: Gollancz
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780575076433
Publication date: 10th February 2005
Author: Simon R Green
Publisher: Gollancz
Format: Paperback
Genres: Fantasy,

About Simon R Green

Simon R. Green is the author of the bestselling DEATHSTALKER cycle, the New York Times bestseller ROBIN HOOD: PRINCE OF THIEVES, and many other novels. He lives in Bradford-upon-Avon in Wiltshire.

More About Simon R Green

Share this book