Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Blood Sisters

by Jane Corry

eBooks of the Month Family Drama Thriller and Suspense

LoveReading View on Blood Sisters

Three little girls set off to school one sunny May morning. Within an hour, one of them is dead. Fifteen years later, Alison and Kitty are living separate lives. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here, or her life before it.

Blood Sisters Synopsis

TWO LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right. But someone is watching Kitty and Alison. Someone who wants revenge for what happened that day. And only another life will do...

Win signed copies of the Six Stories Series!

Win signed copies of the Six Stories Series!

Closing date: 27/02/2019

"Wonderfully clever and chilling, Changeling is a short novel that contains just as much as it needs to, and so is perfectly formed." Liz Robinson, Editorial Expert We have 5 signed sets of the Six Stories series by Matt Wesolowski, which includes Changeling, Hydra and Six Stories to give away! Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 27th February 2019. The winners will be notified by 6th March 2019.

Enter Now

Blood Sisters Press Reviews

A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris From the publishers 'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense
Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Complex and chilling, the perfect summer read!'
L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.' -- Kate Furnivall

If you loved this, you might like these...

Worst Case Scenario
Breakers
Night by Night
The Conviction Of Cora Burns

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780241976722
Publication date: 29/06/2017
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780241976722
Publication date: 29th June 2017
Author: Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 464 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Family Drama, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Jane Corry

Jane Corry is a writer and journalist, and teaches creative writing all over the world. Recently she spent three years working as the writer-in-residence at a high-security prison for men. In her own words: 'I had always thought prisons were terrifying places for people who had done terrible things. But after my first marriage ended, I found myself working in one, and discovered a world I could not have imagined without actually being there. A world in which no one was quite who they seemed. A world that I found strangely addictive - so much so that it wormed its ...

More About Jane Corry

More Books By Jane Corry

Cover for The Dead Ex by Jane Corry
Cover for My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry
Cover for My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry
View All Books By Jane Corry

Share this book