LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Blood Sisters

by Jane Corry

eBooks of the Month Family Drama Thriller and Suspense

LoveReading View on Blood Sisters

Three little girls set off to school one sunny May morning. Within an hour, one of them is dead. Fifteen years later, Alison and Kitty are living separate lives. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here, or her life before it.

LoveReading

Blood Sisters Synopsis

TWO LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right. But someone is watching Kitty and Alison. Someone who wants revenge for what happened that day. And only another life will do...

Win a Copy of Run away and a copy of Harlan Coben's The Five!

Win a Copy of Run away and a copy of Harlan Coben's The Five!

Closing date: 22/08/2019

We have a very exciting competition for you! We have a copy of Harlan Coben's Run Away to give away and to make winning even sweeter, we're offering a DVD of Harlan's TV series The Five! "Run Away is a pure, addictive reading feast for the eyes and mind, if you haven’t yet tried A Harlan Coben, now is the perfect time." Liz Robinson, Editorial Expert Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 22nd August 2019. The winners will be notified as soon as possible.

Enter Now

Blood Sisters Press Reviews

A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris From the publishers 'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense
Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Complex and chilling, the perfect summer read!'
L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.' -- Kate Furnivall

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Hunting Party
The Conviction Of Cora Burns
In the Absence of Miracles
The Silver Road

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780241976722
Publication date: 29/06/2017
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780241976722
Publication date: 29th June 2017
Author: Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 464 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Family Drama, Thriller / Suspense,
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Jane Corry

Jane Corry is a writer and journalist, and teaches creative writing all over the world. Recently she spent three years working as the writer-in-residence at a high-security prison for men. In her own words: 'I had always thought prisons were terrifying places for people who had done terrible things. But after my first marriage ended, I found myself working in one, and discovered a world I could not have imagined without actually being there. A world in which no one was quite who they seemed. A world that I found strangely addictive - so much so that it wormed its ...

More About Jane Corry

More Books By Jane Corry

Cover for I Looked Away by Jane Corry
Cover for The Dead Ex by Jane Corry
Cover for My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry
View All Books By Jane Corry

Share this book