Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

The Piano Man Project

by Kat French

eBooks of the Month Relationship Stories

LoveReading View on The Piano Man Project

If you are in search of a flirty, fun read with heart and soul then look no further. ‘The Piano Man Project’ has personality, atmosphere and emotion. There are several charming stories weaving though each other here, the romance enjoys the company of a praiseworthy campaign. Honey is an adorable main character, while Hal fits firmly in the naughty but nice category. There are some racy and provocative moments to be enjoyed along the way. It is a pleasure to get to know the older characters in this tale, they are larger than life, and oh so entertaining. Kat French has written a really enjoyable, feel good read and it’s the perfect companion to escape reality with for a few hours. ~ Liz Robinson

Liz Robinson

The Piano Man Project Synopsis

A delightfully romantic, heartwarming read for everyone who's ever looked for The One and found someone better. You: kind, piano-playing sex god Me: hopelessly romantic charity shop manager Honeysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends Nell and Tash are on a mission to help her solve it. She needs a man - a caring, intelligent, funny man. But most importantly, a man who's good with his hands...Luckily Honey's new neighbour - moody, antisocial ex-chef Hal - fails on almost every count. Even though the chemistry between them is electric, he's obviously wrong for her in every way. But when Honey discovers the devastating reason for his moods she decides to give him another chance. And discovers that the best songs aren't always in tune...A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.

Win £100 To Spend At Your Local Bookshop and £25 for the Best Book Shelfie

Win £100 To Spend At Your Local Bookshop and £25 for the Best Book Shelfie

Closing date: 25/11/2018

We want to support you and your local bookshop so we are offering £100 to spend at your local bookshop for the winner. We are offering a runner-up prize of £25 to spend at your local bookshop for the best "Shelfie". The competition will close on Sunday 25th November. £100 will be credited with your local bookstore and must be spent there within 12 months of receipt.

Enter Now

The Piano Man Project Press Reviews

'Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart'
MIRANDA DICKINSON

'Citrus-sharp humour, a glorious cast of characters, a hero you'll want to run off with and a heroine you just want fate to smile on. Can't think of a more perfect summer read'
CLAUDIA CARROLL

If you loved this, you might like these...

Christmas at the Beach Hut
Miss Marley
An Unsuitable Match
The Lion Tamer Who Lost

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780007577606
Publication date: 30/07/2015
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007577606
Publication date: 30th July 2015
Author: Kat French
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 400 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Relationship Stories,
Categories: Romance, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Kat French

Kat French was born and raised in the heart of the Black Country, where she still lives with her husband, two little boys and the oldest cat in the world. She grew up with a healthy obsession for books, and several years ago she promised her husband she would write novels if Santa gave her a macbook for Christmas. It's a promise she is very glad to have kept.

More About Kat French

More Books By Kat French

Cover for A Summer Scandal by Kat French
Cover for One Hot Summer by Kat French
Cover for Undertaking Love by Kat French
View All Books By Kat French

Share this book