All Editions of CRYPT : The Gallows Curse

by Andrew Hammond

CRYPT : The Gallows Curse

CRYPT : The Gallows Curse

Author: Andrew Hammond Format: Paperback Release Date: 01/09/2011

September 2011 Book of the Month. Adrenaline packed (and quite gory) new series for teenage readers who loved Cherub and Young Bond. Ghosts and Ghouls are real and dangerous and need to be tracked down and neutralised by a select group of teenagers with ESP (extra sensory perception) and a slew of cool gadgets.

eBooks of the Month