Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Andrew Hammond Book and Novel

Andrew Hammond - Author


After some years in the legal profession, Andrew Hammond re-trained as a teacher and has been a Deputy Headmaster, Director of Studies, Housemaster and Head of English and Drama. He now works as an educational consultant and motivational speaker.

Andrew has written over thirty educational titles and has contributed articles to the Times Educational Supplement and other eduucational periodicals. The CRYPT series is Andrew's first foray into the world of fiction.

Andrew lives in Suffolk with his wife and four children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Andrew Hammond

CRYPT : The Gallows Curse by Andrew Hammond
CRYPT : The Gallows Curse
Andrew Hammond
September 2011 Book of the Month. Adrenaline packed (and quite gory) new series for teenage readers who loved Cherub and Young Bond. Ghosts and Ghouls are real and dangerous and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2011

Loading other books by Andrew Hammond...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Andrew Hammond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools