Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Andrew Hammond Book and Novel

Andrew Hammond - Author

After some years in the legal profession, Andrew Hammond re-trained as a teacher and has been a Deputy Headmaster, Director of Studies, Housemaster and Head of English and Drama. He now works as an educational consultant and motivational speaker.

Andrew has written over thirty educational titles and has contributed articles to the Times Educational Supplement and other eduucational periodicals. The CRYPT series is Andrew's first foray into the world of fiction.

Andrew lives in Suffolk with his wife and four children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Andrew Hammond

CRYPT : The Gallows Curse by Andrew Hammond
CRYPT : The Gallows Curse
Andrew Hammond
September 2011 Book of the Month. Adrenaline packed (and quite gory) new series for teenage readers who loved Cherub and Young Bond. Ghosts and Ghouls are real and dangerous and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2011

Loading other books by Andrew Hammond...

Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Andrew Hammond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

My favourite thing about is the 'like for like' page this has really introduced me to some good reads! That and lots of honest reviews.

Sam Lewis

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville