when i was invisible paypal desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
Fools and Mortals by Bernard Cornwell Read the opening extract of the brand new Bernard Cornwell book before its publication on 19/10/2017

Andrew Hammond Book and Novel

Andrew Hammond - Author


After some years in the legal profession, Andrew Hammond re-trained as a teacher and has been a Deputy Headmaster, Director of Studies, Housemaster and Head of English and Drama. He now works as an educational consultant and motivational speaker.

Andrew has written over thirty educational titles and has contributed articles to the Times Educational Supplement and other eduucational periodicals. The CRYPT series is Andrew's first foray into the world of fiction.

Andrew lives in Suffolk with his wife and four children.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Andrew Hammond

CRYPT : The Gallows Curse by Andrew Hammond
CRYPT : The Gallows Curse
Andrew Hammond
September 2011 Book of the Month. Adrenaline packed (and quite gory) new series for teenage readers who loved Cherub and Young Bond. Ghosts and Ghouls are real and dangerous and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2011

Loading other books by Andrew Hammond...


Author Info

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Andrew Hammond and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools