Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Julianna Baggott Book and Novel

Julianna Baggott - Author


Julianna Baggott is an award-winning poet, novelist, and young adult writer. For years, she has been thinking about writing a futuristic dystopian novel about a society of haves--the Pure, who escaped the apocalypse and live in an uncontaminated dome-covered city--and have-nots--the wretched survivors who live in the nearly-destroyed outside world.

If you like Julianna Baggott you might also like to read books by Stephenie Meyer, Lauren Oliver and Suzanne Collins.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Julianna Baggott

Fuse by Julianna Baggott
Fuse
Julianna Baggott
The second book in the Pure trilogy for fans of The Passage, The Road and The Hunger Games. Theirs is a struggle against a formidable foe, and it is a fight that will push them over boundaries...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013
Pure by Julianna Baggott
Pure
Julianna Baggott
A stunning coming of age novel set in a richly imagined post-apocalyptic world. For fans of The Passage and The Road this is a fantastic addition to the growing cannon of dystopian fiction
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/06/2012

Loading other books by Julianna Baggott...


Author Info

Author's Website

juliannabaggott.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Julianna Baggott on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

bridgetasher.blogspot.com/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Julianna Baggott and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools