twitter likeyoulove eleanor oliphant
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Julianna Baggott Book and Novel

Julianna Baggott - Author


Julianna Baggott is an award-winning poet, novelist, and young adult writer. For years, she has been thinking about writing a futuristic dystopian novel about a society of haves--the Pure, who escaped the apocalypse and live in an uncontaminated dome-covered city--and have-nots--the wretched survivors who live in the nearly-destroyed outside world.

If you like Julianna Baggott you might also like to read books by Lauren Oliver, Suzanne Collins and Stephenie Meyer.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Julianna Baggott

Fuse by Julianna Baggott
Fuse
Julianna Baggott
The second book in the Pure trilogy for fans of The Passage, The Road and The Hunger Games. Theirs is a struggle against a formidable foe, and it is a fight that will push them over boundaries...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013
Pure by Julianna Baggott
Pure
Julianna Baggott
A stunning coming of age novel set in a richly imagined post-apocalyptic world. For fans of The Passage and The Road this is a fantastic addition to the growing cannon of dystopian fiction
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/06/2012

Loading other books by Julianna Baggott...


Author Info

Author's Website

juliannabaggott.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Julianna Baggott on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

bridgetasher.blogspot.com/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Julianna Baggott and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools