Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

likeyoulove newgen books for YA readers twitter
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Julianna Baggott Book and Novel

Julianna Baggott - Author


Julianna Baggott is an award-winning poet, novelist, and young adult writer. For years, she has been thinking about writing a futuristic dystopian novel about a society of haves--the Pure, who escaped the apocalypse and live in an uncontaminated dome-covered city--and have-nots--the wretched survivors who live in the nearly-destroyed outside world.

If you like Julianna Baggott you might also like to read books by Lauren Oliver, Suzanne Collins and Stephenie Meyer.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Julianna Baggott

Fuse by Julianna Baggott
Fuse
Julianna Baggott
The second book in the Pure trilogy for fans of The Passage, The Road and The Hunger Games. Theirs is a struggle against a formidable foe, and it is a fight that will push them over boundaries...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013
Pure by Julianna Baggott
Pure
Julianna Baggott
A stunning coming of age novel set in a richly imagined post-apocalyptic world. For fans of The Passage and The Road this is a fantastic addition to the growing cannon of dystopian fiction
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/06/2012

Loading other books by Julianna Baggott...


Author Info

Author's Website

juliannabaggott.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Julianna Baggott on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

bridgetasher.blogspot.com/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Julianna Baggott and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools