debuts of the month
Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Julianna Baggott Book and Novel

Julianna Baggott - Author


Julianna Baggott is an award-winning poet, novelist, and young adult writer. For years, she has been thinking about writing a futuristic dystopian novel about a society of haves--the Pure, who escaped the apocalypse and live in an uncontaminated dome-covered city--and have-nots--the wretched survivors who live in the nearly-destroyed outside world.

If you like Julianna Baggott you might also like to read books by Suzanne Collins, Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Oliver.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Julianna Baggott

Fuse by Julianna Baggott
Fuse
Julianna Baggott
The second book in the Pure trilogy for fans of The Passage, The Road and The Hunger Games. Theirs is a struggle against a formidable foe, and it is a fight that will push them over boundaries...
Format: Paperback - Released: 18/07/2013
Pure by Julianna Baggott
Pure
Julianna Baggott
A stunning coming of age novel set in a richly imagined post-apocalyptic world. For fans of The Passage and The Road this is a fantastic addition to the growing cannon of dystopian fiction
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/06/2012

Loading other books by Julianna Baggott...


Author Info

Author's Website

juliannabaggott.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Julianna Baggott on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

bridgetasher.blogspot.com/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Julianna Baggott and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools