LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Dominique Valente

Browse audiobooks by Dominique Valente, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Little Secrets Audiobook Little Secrets
    1
  2. Winning the War in Your Mind: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life Audiobook Winning the War in Your Mind: Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life
    2
  3. Shelter in Place Audiobook Shelter in Place
    3
  4. People Like Us Audiobook People Like Us
    4
  5. The Secret Keeper of Jaipur Audiobook The Secret Keeper of Jaipur
    5
  6. What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing Audiobook What Happened to You?: Conversations on Trauma, Resilience, and Healing
    6
  7. The Squiggly Career: Ditch the Ladder, Discover Opportunity, Design Your Career Audiobook The Squiggly Career: Ditch the Ladder, Discover Opportunity, Design Your Career
    7
  8. Virgin River Audiobook Virgin River
    8
  9. Life's Too Short Audiobook Life's Too Short
    9
  10. False Witness Audiobook False Witness
    10
Filter
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom Audiobook

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

Author: Dominique Valente Narrator: Tuppence Middleton Release Date: March 2021

The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month. For the very first time, magical children like Willow are allowed to go to school alongside their non-magical neighbours. But Willow is suspicious. She knows the Brothers of Wol are up to no good, so why are they changing the rules all of a sudden? On her first day, Willow meets an elf girl named Twist, and soon they are embarking on Willow’s most urgent mission yet: to protect the children of Starfell, uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom – and prevent the very source of magic from getting into the wrong hands . . .

Show more
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale Audiobook

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale

Author: Dominique Valente Narrator: Tuppence Middleton Release Date: April 2020

The anticipated second book in 2019’s breakout magical fantasy series, Starfell, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, recently saved the world. The problem is, nobody can remember it – and, to make matters worse, her magical ability seems broken. Instead of finding lost things, objects keep disappearing against her will … which is especially troubling now that her friend Sometimes needs her help! Sometimes has discovered how to see ten minutes into the future. Unfortunately that’s only enough time to find out that his kidnappers are on their way! His only hope is to write an urgent letter to Willow, asking if she wouldn’t mind trying to find him. As Willow and her friends piece together what has happened to Sometimes, their adventure takes them from an enchanted tower to the magical forest of Wisperia and into dangerous new realms… Can Willow save Sometimes when her own powers are out of control?

Show more
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day Audiobook

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Author: Dominique Valente Narrator: Tuppence Middleton Release Date: May 2019

The most spellbinding new children's fantasy series of 2019, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . . Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow's door and asks for her help. A whole day - last Tuesday to be precise - has gone missing. Completely. And, without it, the whole universe could unravel. Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . Can she save the day - by finding the lost one? Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8-12.

Show more