Audiobooks by Darren O’sullivan

Browse audiobooks by Darren O’sullivan, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time Audiobook The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time
    1
  2. Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone Audiobook Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone
    2
  3. Under the Whispering Door Audiobook Under the Whispering Door
    3
  4. The Last Days of John Lennon Audiobook The Last Days of John Lennon
    4
  5. Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series Audiobook Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series
    5
  6. Go Set a Watchman Audiobook Go Set a Watchman
    6
  7. Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life Audiobook Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
    7
  8. It Ends With Us Audiobook It Ends With Us
    8
  9. Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ Audiobook Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ
    9
  10. Ride Audiobook Ride
    10
Filter
The Players Audiobook

The Players

Author: Darren O’sullivan Narrator: David Thorpe, Emma Pallant Release Date: May 2021

‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor In this game it’s kill or be killed… A stranger has you cornered. They call themselves The Host. You are forced to play their game. In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins… A nerve-shredding cat-and-mouse serial killer thriller that will keep you guessing and reading into the night, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty, John Marrs and Steve Cavanagh ****** Readers LOVE this gripping, twisty thriller: ‘I was hooked from the first page’ ‘Packed with so many twists and turns’ ‘What a great premise. A must-read book!’ ‘Gripping, thrilling, dark and twisty’ ‘Serious edge-of-your-seat reading’ ‘An explosive, fast-paced high-stakes novel’ ‘I couldn’t put this book down’ ‘A gripping psychological suspense that will hook you in from the start’

Show more
Dark Corners Audiobook

Dark Corners

Author: Darren O’sullivan Narrator: Emma Pallant Release Date: April 2020

A gripping new psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll’s I Am Watching You. You thought you’d escaped your past It’s been twenty years since Neve’s best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she’d never go back to that place. But secrets can come back to haunt you When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she’s forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed … ––––––––––––––––––––––––– Praise for Darren O’Sullivan: ‘A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch’ John Marrs ‘Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted’ Lisa Hall ‘An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling’ Mel Sherratt ‘Creepy and atmospheric’ Louise Jensen ‘Claustrophobic, original and creepy, Darren O’Sullivan is at the top of his game ’ Phoebe Morgan ‘Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending’ Michele Campbell 'This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones' Gemma Metcalfe

Show more
Closer Than You Think Audiobook

Closer Than You Think

Author: Darren O'sullivan, Darren O’sullivan Narrator: Avena Wallace Release Date: March 2019

'Dark, gripping and with a twist that leaves your breathless' John Marrs He's watching. She's waiting. The unmissable new thriller from Darren O'Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret and Close Your Eyes. Having barely escaped the clutches of a serial killer, Claire Moore has struggled to rebuild her life. After her terrifying encounter with the man the media dubbed The Black-Out Killer, she became an overnight celebrity: a symbol of hope and survival in the face of pure evil. And then the killings stopped. Now ten years have passed, and Claire remains traumatised by her brush with death. Though she has a loving and supportive family around her, what happened that night continues to haunt her still. Just when things are starting to improve, there is a power cut; a house fire; another victim found killed in the same way as before. The Black-Out Killer is back. And he's coming for Claire... Praise for Closer Than You Think: 'Dark, gripping and with a twist that leaves you breathless' John Marrs 'Utterly brilliant . . . the final twist left me breathless. Darren O'Sullivan is proving himself time and again as an exceptional story teller' Lisa Hall Readers love Closer Than You Think: 'I literally read it in one sitting . . . 5*' NetGalley reviewer 'One of the most gripping books I've read in a long time' NetGalley reviewer 'I was thrown for a loop . . . a major surprise ending' NetGalley reviewer 'Darren O'Sullivan's best book yet' NetGalley reviewer 'Had me hooked from the first page . . . very cleverly written' NetGalley reviewer

Show more
Close Your Eyes... Audiobook

Close Your Eyes...

Author: Darren O'Sullivan, Darren O’sullivan Narrator: Darren O'Sullivan, Darren O’sullivan Release Date: May 2018

1 missing object2 missing people24 years of missing memory.5 days to find them all...

Show more