LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Emma Pallant

Browse audiobooks narrated by Emma Pallant, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss Audiobook How Not To Diet: The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss
    1
  2. ZED Audiobook ZED
    2
  3. 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct Audiobook 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct
    3
  4. Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour Audiobook Who Did You Tell?: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Rumour
    4
  5. Seven Worlds One Planet Audiobook Seven Worlds One Planet
    5
  6. The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true Audiobook The Librarian of Auschwitz: The heart-breaking international bestseller based on the incredible true
    6
  7. How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec Audiobook How Happiness Happens: Finding Lasting Joy in a World of Comparison, Disappointment, and Unmet Expec
    7
  8. The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Audiobook The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More
    8
  9. The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose Audiobook The Path Made Clear: Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose
    9
  10. After Audiobook After
    10
Filter
My Sister's Lies Audiobook

My Sister's Lies

Author: S.D. Robertson Narrator: Emma Pallant Release Date: March 2019

'A heartbreaking tale' THE SUN 'Exceptionally beautiful' MIRANDA DICKINSON For a decade, Hannah's life has been pretty close to perfect - she has a great job, she's married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she's free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane, who hasn't spoken to her in over ten years. But now Diane is on her doorstep - and this time, she's got her teenage daughter Mia in tow. When Diane asks if Mia can stay with Hannah and Mark for a few days, Hannah is glad of the chance to get to know her niece. But as the days turn into weeks and Diane doesn't return, Hannah begins to worry. Why hasn't her sister been in touch? Diane is carrying a devastating secret that will destroy Hannah's carefully constructed life. But how much is she willing to reveal - and when will she pick her moment? An emotional story that delves into the true meaning of family, sisterhood and secrets. Perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

Show more
Cuckoo Audiobook

Cuckoo

Author: Sophie Draper Narrator: Emma Pallant Release Date: November 2018

'Spooky and absorbing. I was gripped from the first page!' CASS GREEN There's a stranger in your house... When her stepmother dies unexpectedly, Caro returns to her childhood home in Derbyshire. She hadn't seen Elizabeth in years, but the remote farmhouse offers refuge from a bad relationship, and a chance to start again. But going through Elizabeth's belongings unearths memories Caro would rather stay buried. In particular, the story her stepmother would tell her, about two little girls and the terrible thing they do. As heavy snow traps Caro in the village, where her neighbours stare and whisper, Caro is forced to question why Elizabeth hated her so much, and what she was hiding. But does she really want to uncover the truth? A haunting and twisty story about the lies we tell those closest to us, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Cass Green. Readers love CUCKOO:   'Spooky and absorbing. I was gripped from the first page' CASS GREEN  'A remarkably, taut and chilling debut. I absolutely loved it. Brilliant writing. All the creepiness. A heart-stopping ending' CLAIRE ALLAN 'Sophie Draper is a remarkable new voice, combining beautiful writing with a gothic creepiness and a level of suspense which will keep the reader gripped to the end' STEPHEN BOOTH 'A brilliant, sinister debut that creeps under your skin and keeps you hooked until the shocking ending' ROZ WATKINS 'Wow! This is what a horror story is supposed to be! Super spooky and absolutely wonderful in all its gothic glory' NETGALLEY REVIEWER 'The ending was amazing. Psychological fiction at its best. Five Stars' NETGALLEY REVIEWER   'I never use the term 'jaw-dropping' but it best describes the rest of this spectacular read!' NETGALLEY REVIEWER   'Stands up there near to of the top of the pile with narratives like 'The Woman in the Window' and of course 'The Girl on the Train'.' NETGALLEY REVIEWER   'The ending BLEW. ME. AWAY. I feel like I'm going to have a book hangover now. SO, SO GOOD' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

Show more