10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Bone White

View All Editions

£10.99 £9.89

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Bone White Synopsis

A landscape of frozen darkness. The scrape of bone on bone.

Paul Gallo saw the report on the news: a mass murderer leading police to his victims’ graves, in remote Dread’s Hand, Alaska.

It’s not even a town; more like the bad memory of a town. The same bit of wilderness where his twin brother went missing a year ago. As the bodies are exhumed, Paul travels to Alaska to get closure and put his grief to rest.

But the mystery is only beginning. What Paul finds are superstitious locals who talk of the devil stealing souls, and a line of wooden crosses surrounding the woods. Not to honour the dead, but to keep what’s lurks there from escaping…

An edge of your seat thrill ride from a true master of modern horror, perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay, Adam Nevill and T. Kingfisher.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781804366738
Publication date: 8th February 2024
Author: Ronald Malfi
Publisher: Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 388 pages
Primary Genre Horror and Supernatural Fiction
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

The Fisherman

John Langan

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Black Sheep

Rachel Harrison

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Dark Between the Trees

Fiona Barnett

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

Inheritance

Nora Roberts

Hardback

In Stock

£19.80 £22.00

The Belladonna Maze

Sinéad Crowley

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

A Sliver of Darkness

C. J. Tudor

Hardback

In Stock

£15.29 £16.99