LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Binding Song

Paperback edition released 22/02/2018 (ISBN: 9781473642171)

by Elodie Harper

The Binding Song Synopsis

A chilling debut for fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton. Welcome to HMP Halvergate. If you're lucky, you'll get to leave. Dr Janet Palmer was glad to take a new job as lead psychologist at a remote Norfolk prison. She may live to regret it... The staff are hostile, violence can break out at any time, no one will tell her what happened to her predecessor, and there are rumours of an eyeless woman stalking the corridors, driving the prisoners to suicide. Janet is determined to find answers. But the deeper she digs, the more she realises: something is rotten in Halvergate. And it's nothing as simple as ghosts...

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781473642171
Publication date: 22nd February 2018
Author: Elodie Harper
Publisher: Mulholland Books an imprint of Hodder & Stoughton
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 304 pages
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781473642171
Publication date: 22/02/2018
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Elodie Harper

Elodie Harper is a journalist and prize winning short story writer. Her story 'Wild Swimming' won the Guardian-Hodder The Bazaar of Bad Dreams story competition as judged by Stephen King. She is currently a reporter and presenter at ITV News Anglia, and before that worked as a producer for Channel 4 News.

More About Elodie Harper

More Books By Elodie Harper

The Binding Song
The Binding Song
View All Books By Elodie Harper

Share this book