10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Cornish House

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading Says

LoveReading Says

A gorgeously sprawling, emotional debut, about starting a new life in a beautiful, crumbling old house in Cornwall. Perfect for fans of Rosamunde Pilcher. Artist Maddie loses her husband and shortly after inherits a house in Cornwall. Is it meant to be the fresh start she and her step daughter need?

LoveReading

Debut Books of the Month
eBooks of the Month

Find This Book In

Primary Genre Romance / Relationship Stories
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book