make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

The Lost Soul by Gabriella Pierce
  

The Lost Soul

Fantasy   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

The final explosive conclusion in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Jane Boyle has to complete the task of destroying her ex Mother-in-Law, uber socialite Lynne Doran - who is also an evil body snatching witch - that generations of good witches before her have failed to do (with terminal consequences!). Grown up reading for fans of Gossip Girl and Vampire Diaries.

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

If you like Gabriella Pierce you might also like to read books by Kelley Armstrong, Anne Rice and Melanie Rose.

Synopsis

The Lost Soul by Gabriella Pierce

Jane Boyle has long since known that her mother-in-law is a witch, but she'd never imagined Lynne Doran was actually the embodiment of a powerful, ancient, body-snatching evil! Now that Jane and her friends have uncovered Lynne and 666 Park Avenue's dark truth, they must race against the clock to find a way to destroy the ancient witch before she finds her next unwilling host. And as Jane attempts to tap into power stronger than her enemy's, her estranged husband Malcom arrives in time to join the fight ...but can she grow to trust him before it's too late?

About the Author

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

17th January 2013

Author

Gabriella Pierce

More books by Gabriella Pierce
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson

Format

Paperback
304 pages

Categories

Fantasy
Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

ISBN

9781780339474

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools