win prizes
Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

The Lost Soul by Gabriella Pierce

The Lost Soul

Fantasy   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

The final explosive conclusion in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Jane Boyle has to complete the task of destroying her ex Mother-in-Law, uber socialite Lynne Doran - who is also an evil body snatching witch - that generations of good witches before her have failed to do (with terminal consequences!). Grown up reading for fans of Gossip Girl and Vampire Diaries.

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

If you like Gabriella Pierce you might also like to read books by Kelley Armstrong, Anne Rice and Mary Janice Davidson.


The Lost Soul by Gabriella Pierce

Jane Boyle has long since known that her mother-in-law is a witch, but she'd never imagined Lynne Doran was actually the embodiment of a powerful, ancient, body-snatching evil! Now that Jane and her friends have uncovered Lynne and 666 Park Avenue's dark truth, they must race against the clock to find a way to destroy the ancient witch before she finds her next unwilling host. And as Jane attempts to tap into power stronger than her enemy's, her estranged husband Malcom arrives in time to join the fight ...but can she grow to trust him before it's too late?

About the Author

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

17th January 2013


Gabriella Pierce

More books by Gabriella Pierce
Author 'Like for Like'


Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson


304 pages


Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)



Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.


I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters