The Lost Soul

by Gabriella Pierce

Fantasy Relationship Stories

LoveReading View on The Lost Soul

The final explosive conclusion in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Jane Boyle has to complete the task of destroying her ex Mother-in-Law, uber socialite Lynne Doran - who is also an evil body snatching witch - that generations of good witches before her have failed to do (with terminal consequences!). Grown up reading for fans of Gossip Girl and Vampire Diaries.


666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

The Lost Soul Synopsis

Jane Boyle has long since known that her mother-in-law is a witch, but she'd never imagined Lynne Doran was actually the embodiment of a powerful, ancient, body-snatching evil! Now that Jane and her friends have uncovered Lynne and 666 Park Avenue's dark truth, they must race against the clock to find a way to destroy the ancient witch before she finds her next unwilling host. And as Jane attempts to tap into power stronger than her enemy's, her estranged husband Malcom arrives in time to join the fight ...but can she grow to trust him before it's too late?

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Wolf Gift

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781780339474
Publication date: 17/01/2013
Publisher: Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781780339474
Publication date: 17th January 2013
Author: Gabriella Pierce
Publisher: Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 304 pages
Genres: Fantasy, Relationship Stories,
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Gabriella Pierce

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More About Gabriella Pierce

More Books By Gabriella Pierce

Cover for 666 Park Avenue by Gabriella Pierce
Cover for The Dark Glamour by Gabriella Pierce
View All Books By Gabriella Pierce

Share this book