win prizes books of the month twitter
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

666 Park Avenue by Gabriella Pierce
  

666 Park Avenue

Fantasy   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   

RRP £7.99

Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

The first in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Fairy tales are just that as Jane Boyle discovers when her seeming prince charming, Malcolm Doran, turns out to have a dark side and some serious family issues. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate and Sara Manning.

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

If you like Gabriella Pierce you might also like to read books by Mary Janice Davidson, Anne Rice and Kelley Armstrong.

Synopsis

666 Park Avenue by Gabriella Pierce

Welcome to New York City, where the socialites are witches. Jane Boyle has been living a fairy tale. When her boyfriend Malcolm proposes, Jane can't believe her luck and decides to leave her Paris-based job as a fledgling architect and makes a new start with him in New York. But when Malcolm introduces Jane to the esteemed Doran clan, one of Manhattan's most feared and revered families, Jane's fairy tale takes a darker turn. Now Jane must struggle with newfound magical abilities and the threat of those who will stop at nothing to get them. Welcome to 666 Park Avenue ...

Reviews

'A wonderful read, with some great characters and a bit of raunchiness thrown in. What's not to like?' * Susan K Mann Blog * 'If you're looking for a taste of New York glitz and glamour, pick this up.' * The Picky Girl Blog * 'Full of twists and turns that will leave you begging for more.' * Paranormal Angel Book Blog *'


About the Author

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

7th February 2013

Author

Gabriella Pierce

More books by Gabriella Pierce
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson

Format

Paperback
336 pages

Categories

Fantasy
Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Fantasy

ISBN

9781472109101

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools