Search our site
The Heart of Mars by Paul Magrs Read the opening extract of the brand new Paul Magrs book before its publication on 15/03/2018

666 Park Avenue by Gabriella Pierce

666 Park Avenue

Fantasy   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

The first in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Fairy tales are just that as Jane Boyle discovers when her seeming prince charming, Malcolm Doran, turns out to have a dark side and some serious family issues. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate and Sara Manning.

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

If you like Gabriella Pierce you might also like to read books by Kim Harrison, Anne Rice and Kelley Armstrong.


666 Park Avenue by Gabriella Pierce

Welcome to New York City, where the socialites are witches. Jane Boyle has been living a fairy tale. When her boyfriend Malcolm proposes, Jane can't believe her luck and decides to leave her Paris-based job as a fledgling architect and makes a new start with him in New York. But when Malcolm introduces Jane to the esteemed Doran clan, one of Manhattan's most feared and revered families, Jane's fairy tale takes a darker turn. Now Jane must struggle with newfound magical abilities and the threat of those who will stop at nothing to get them. Welcome to 666 Park Avenue ...


'A wonderful read, with some great characters and a bit of raunchiness thrown in. What's not to like?' * Susan K Mann Blog * 'If you're looking for a taste of New York glitz and glamour, pick this up.' * The Picky Girl Blog * 'Full of twists and turns that will leave you begging for more.' * Paranormal Angel Book Blog *'

About the Author

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

7th February 2013


Gabriella Pierce

More books by Gabriella Pierce
Author 'Like for Like'


Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson


336 pages


Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites




It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes