LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

666 Park Avenue

by Gabriella Pierce

eBooks of the Month Relationship Stories Sci-Fi and Fantasy

LoveReading View on 666 Park Avenue

The first in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Fairy tales are just that as Jane Boyle discovers when her seeming prince charming, Malcolm Doran, turns out to have a dark side and some serious family issues. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate and Sara Manning.

 

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

LoveReading

666 Park Avenue Synopsis

Welcome to New York City, where the socialites are witches. Jane Boyle has been living a fairy tale. When her boyfriend Malcolm proposes, Jane can't believe her luck and decides to leave her Paris-based job as a fledgling architect and makes a new start with him in New York. But when Malcolm introduces Jane to the esteemed Doran clan, one of Manhattan's most feared and revered families, Jane's fairy tale takes a darker turn. Now Jane must struggle with newfound magical abilities and the threat of those who will stop at nothing to get them. Welcome to 666 Park Avenue ...

Win A Signed copy of A Brightness Long Ago, Leather Pencil Case and Bookmarks!

Win A Signed copy of A Brightness Long Ago, Leather Pencil Case and Bookmarks!

Closing date: 31/08/2019

We have an extra special Guy Gavriel Kay competition for you! The winner of this give away will receive a copy of A Brightness Long Ago with a signed bookplate, A Wood-Packer Timber Roll Pencil case with closing strap, and three bookmarks.  The two runners up will win a copy of A Brightness long ago with a signed bookplate and three bookmarks. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 31st August 2019. The winners will be notified as soon as possible.

Enter Now

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Testaments
Darksight
A Brightness Long Ago
The Night Visitors A Novel

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781472109101
Publication date: 07/02/2013
Publisher: Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781472109101
Publication date: 7th February 2013
Author: Gabriella Pierce
Publisher: Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 336 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Relationship Stories, Sci-Fi and Fantasy,
Categories: Fantasy,

About Gabriella Pierce

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More About Gabriella Pierce

More Books By Gabriella Pierce

Cover for The Lost Soul by Gabriella Pierce
Cover for The Dark Glamour by Gabriella Pierce
View All Books By Gabriella Pierce

Share this book