666 Park Avenue

by Gabriella Pierce

Relationship Stories Fantasy Horror and supernatural fiction eBooks of the Month

LoveReading Expert Review of 666 Park Avenue

The first in a three book series full of glitz, glamour and dark magic. Fairy tales are just that as Jane Boyle discovers when her seeming prince charming, Malcolm Doran, turns out to have a dark side and some serious family issues. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate and Sara Manning.

 

666 Park Avenue Series:
1. 666 Park Avenue
2. The Dark Glamour
3. The Lost Soul

LoveReading

666 Park Avenue Synopsis

Welcome to New York City, where the socialites are witches. Jane Boyle has been living a fairy tale. When her boyfriend Malcolm proposes, Jane can't believe her luck and decides to leave her Paris-based job as a fledgling architect and makes a new start with him in New York. But when Malcolm introduces Jane to the esteemed Doran clan, one of Manhattan's most feared and revered families, Jane's fairy tale takes a darker turn. Now Jane must struggle with newfound magical abilities and the threat of those who will stop at nothing to get them. Welcome to 666 Park Avenue ...

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781472109101
Publication date: 7th February 2013
Author: Gabriella Pierce
Publisher: Canvas an imprint of Constable and Robinson
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 336 pages
Primary Genre Fantasy
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

What To Read After 666 Park Avenue

Undead and Unemployed
Kraken
The Song Rising
Deadly Desire

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781472109101
Publication date: 07/02/2013
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780062027290
Publication date: 01/02/2011
Format: Ebook

View All Editions

About Gabriella Pierce

Gabriella Pierce is an American who lives in Paris with her two dogs. 666 Park Avenue is the first of three books in the 666 Park Avenue series.

More About Gabriella Pierce

More Books By Gabriella Pierce

666 Park Avenue
666 Park Avenue
666 Park Avenue
View All Books By Gabriella Pierce

Share this book