Rescue Me

by Rachel Gibson

eBooks of the Month Relationship Stories

LoveReading View on Rescue Me

33 year old Sadie’s life is getting complicated as everyone in her home town seems to want to fix her up with Mr Right - but maybe they have all been looking in the wrong place. This easy to read, sexy contemporary romance, with a twist of humour and a large slug of escapism, will be perfect for fans of Meg Cabot or Carole Matthews.

Sarah Broadhurst

Rescue Me Synopsis

Things are getting tricky for sexy Sadie Hollowell, about to be forced into a bubblegum-pink bridesmaid dress for her little cousin Tally Lynn’s wedding. And if that ain’t problem enough, the second she drives back into town, the entire population of Lovett, Texas will be fixing her up with the nearest available man – any man. She needs a rescue plan now. And good-looking stranger Vince Haven might just be the perfect ‘date’ she needs to get her family off her back.

But moody ex-Navy SEAL Vince Haven is only stopping by Lovett to visit his crazy Aunt Luraleen. ‘No strings attached’is his motto, and he’ll be damned if he acts as any woman’s fake date! Sadie’s out of luck again - but when Vince’s aunt makes him an offer he can’t refuse, he could be hanging around town for a while. And if Sadie gets that date after all, she might just get more than she bargained for!

Get involved in a scandal this summer!

Get involved in a scandal this summer!

Closing date: 03/07/2018

Summer has never been so scandalous... Can Violet find her own happy ending before the swallows fly south for the winter? Sexy, sassy and full of heart, Kat French is back in a new summer sizzler. To celebrate we are giving away 10 copies of the book to 10 lucky winners!!! To have a chance of winning one of these fantastic prizes, click the button below. Please note that the draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 3rd July 2018. The Winners will be notified by 16th July 2018.   Good luck!  

Enter Now

If you loved this, you might like these...

Million Love Songs The laugh-out-loud and feel-good Sunday Times bestseller
Can't Buy Me Love
The Queen of Wishful Thinking
Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780552164504
Publication date: 06/12/2012
Publisher: Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780552164504
Publication date: 6th December 2012
Author: Rachel Gibson
Publisher: Corgi Books an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Relationship Stories,
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson's storytelling career began at the age of sixteen when she ran her Chevy Vega into the side of a hill, retrieved the bumper and broken glass from the ground, and drove to her High School parking lot. With the help of her friend, she strategically scattered the broken pieces and told her parents she'd been the victim of a hit and run. They believed her, and she's been telling stories ever since.   Rachel has three children and still lives in her native Boise, Idaho. When not writing, she can be found boating on Payette Lake with Mr. ...

More About Rachel Gibson

More Books By Rachel Gibson

Cover for Run to You by Rachel Gibson
Cover for Any Man of Mine by Rachel Gibson
Cover for Simply Irresistible by Rachel Gibson
View All Books By Rachel Gibson

Share this book