twitter make the most of Lovereading book price comparison rebus 30th anniversary reading groups
Vouchers


Rosie Blake Book and Novel

Rosie Blake - Author


Rosie Blake is an author of comic commercial fiction. She spent her university years writing pantomimes and went on to write short stories and features for a range of publications including Cosmopolitan, The Lady, Sunday People, Best and Reveal magazines. She worked in television as a presenter on shows in Bristol and London. She has written three novels and plans to write many more. Rosie likes baked items, taking long walks by the river and speaking about herself in the third person. Her greatest ambition in life is to become Julia Roberts's best friend.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rosie Blake

How to Get a (Love) Life by Rosie Blake
How to Get a (Love) Life
Rosie Blake
A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Nicola Brown doesn't like to lose control. Her flat is always meticulously tidy and her weekly meals carefully planned; Nicola keeps her life in order....
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/02/2017
Lovereading Price: £6.39

Loading other books by Rosie Blake...


Author Info

Author's Website

rosieblake.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rosie Blake and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools