shadow land elizabeth kostova before the fall tudor queens series orange blossom days when the sky fell apart
Vouchers


Rosie Blake Book and Novel

Rosie Blake - Author


Rosie Blake is an author of comic commercial fiction. She spent her university years writing pantomimes and went on to write short stories and features for a range of publications including Cosmopolitan, The Lady, Sunday People, Best and Reveal magazines. She worked in television as a presenter on shows in Bristol and London. She has written three novels and plans to write many more. Rosie likes baked items, taking long walks by the river and speaking about herself in the third person. Her greatest ambition in life is to become Julia Roberts's best friend.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rosie Blake

How to Get a (Love) Life by Rosie Blake
How to Get a (Love) Life
Rosie Blake
A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Nicola Brown doesn't like to lose control. Her flat is always meticulously tidy and her weekly meals carefully planned; Nicola keeps her life in order....
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/02/2017
Lovereading Price: £6.39

Loading other books by Rosie Blake...


Author Info

Author's Website

rosieblake.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rosie Blake and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools