Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

debuts of the month win prizes
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Rosie Blake Book and Novel

Rosie Blake - Author


Rosie Blake is an author of comic commercial fiction. She spent her university years writing pantomimes and went on to write short stories and features for a range of publications including Cosmopolitan, The Lady, Sunday People, Best and Reveal magazines. She worked in television as a presenter on shows in Bristol and London. She has written three novels and plans to write many more. Rosie likes baked items, taking long walks by the river and speaking about herself in the third person. Her greatest ambition in life is to become Julia Roberts's best friend.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rosie Blake

How to Get a (Love) Life by Rosie Blake
How to Get a (Love) Life
Rosie Blake
A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Nicola Brown doesn't like to lose control. Her flat is always meticulously tidy and her weekly meals carefully planned; Nicola keeps her life in order....
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/02/2017

Loading other books by Rosie Blake...


Author Info

Author's Website

rosieblake.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rosie Blake and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

I love Lovereading for the wonderful like for like author recommendations and for highlighting new books, it's a great resource for readers!

Lindsay

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools