make the most of Lovereading granchester finding gobi eligible curtis sittenfeld Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Say My Name by Allegra Huston Read the opening extract of the brand new Allegra Huston book before its publication on 27/07/2017

Rosie Blake Book and Novel

Rosie Blake - Author


Rosie Blake is an author of comic commercial fiction. She spent her university years writing pantomimes and went on to write short stories and features for a range of publications including Cosmopolitan, The Lady, Sunday People, Best and Reveal magazines. She worked in television as a presenter on shows in Bristol and London. She has written three novels and plans to write many more. Rosie likes baked items, taking long walks by the river and speaking about herself in the third person. Her greatest ambition in life is to become Julia Roberts's best friend.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rosie Blake

How to Get a (Love) Life by Rosie Blake
How to Get a (Love) Life
Rosie Blake
A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Nicola Brown doesn't like to lose control. Her flat is always meticulously tidy and her weekly meals carefully planned; Nicola keeps her life in order....
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/02/2017

Loading other books by Rosie Blake...


Author Info

Author's Website

rosieblake.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rosie Blake and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools