Win £500 in book vouchers by helping us with a 7 minute reader survey click here.

rebus 30th anniversary desmond elliott 2017 join us on facebook books of the month

Rosie Blake Book and Novel

Rosie Blake - Author


Rosie Blake is an author of comic commercial fiction. She spent her university years writing pantomimes and went on to write short stories and features for a range of publications including Cosmopolitan, The Lady, Sunday People, Best and Reveal magazines. She worked in television as a presenter on shows in Bristol and London. She has written three novels and plans to write many more. Rosie likes baked items, taking long walks by the river and speaking about herself in the third person. Her greatest ambition in life is to become Julia Roberts's best friend.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rosie Blake

How to Get a (Love) Life by Rosie Blake
How to Get a (Love) Life
Rosie Blake
A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Nicola Brown doesn't like to lose control. Her flat is always meticulously tidy and her weekly meals carefully planned; Nicola keeps her life in order....
Format: Paperback - Released: 02/02/2017

Loading other books by Rosie Blake...


Author Info

Author's Website

rosieblake.co.uk/
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rosie Blake and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools