debuts of the month rebus 30th anniversary hold back the stars
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

The Perfect Location by Kate Forster
  

The Perfect Location

Relationship Stories   Debuts of the Month   eBook Favourites   eBook Favourites   

RRP £6.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

One of our Great Reads You May Have Missed in 2012.

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.

If you like Kate Forster you might also like to read books by Victoria Fox, Belinda Jones and Victoria Connelly.

Win a SIGNED HARDBACK of A Question of Trust!

Get into the Spirit of Christmas with our special SIGNED HARDBACK competition! We are giving away THREE hardback editions of Penny Vincenzi's latest page-turner, A Question of Trust, each signed by the author!

To have a chance of winning one of these fantastic prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 4 December 2017. The winners will be notified by 11th December 2017.

Good luck!

Enter prize draw Draw closes: 04/12/2017

Synopsis

The Perfect Location by Kate Forster

Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage. Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart. Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches. As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another -- and about themselves -- than they ever thought possible.

Reviews

'This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading.'
Closer

About the Author

Kate Forster lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband, two children and can be found nursing a laptop, surrounded by magazines and talking on the phone, usually all at once. Kate is an avid follower of fashion, fame and all things pop culture and is an excellent dinner party guest who always brings gossip and champagne.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

10th May 2012

Author

Kate Forster

More books by Kate Forster
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

www.kateforster.com

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Format

Paperback
400 pages

Categories

Relationship Stories
Debuts of the Month
eBook Favourites
eBook Favourites

Romance

ISBN

9781847563088

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

The selections are so varied and the reader reviews are so helpful. A fantastic website for those who love books.

Ann Quintilla

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools