Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

Search our site
A Long Way from Home by Cathy Glass Read the opening extract of the brand new Cathy Glass book before its publication on 22/02/2018

The Perfect Location by Kate Forster
  

The Perfect Location

Relationship Stories   Debuts of the Month   eBook Favourites   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Lovereading view...

One of our Great Reads You May Have Missed in 2012.

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.

If you like Kate Forster you might also like to read books by Tasmina Perry, Victoria Connelly and Adriana Trigiani.

Synopsis

The Perfect Location by Kate Forster

Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage. Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart. Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches. As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another -- and about themselves -- than they ever thought possible.

Reviews

'This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading.'
Closer

About the Author

Kate Forster lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband, two children and can be found nursing a laptop, surrounded by magazines and talking on the phone, usually all at once. Kate is an avid follower of fashion, fame and all things pop culture and is an excellent dinner party guest who always brings gossip and champagne.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

10th May 2012

Author

Kate Forster

More books by Kate Forster
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

www.kateforster.com

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Format

Paperback
400 pages

Categories

Relationship Stories
Debuts of the Month
eBook Favourites

Romance

ISBN

9781847563088

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools