Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

by Claudia Carroll

eBooks of the Month Relationship Stories Sagas and Romance

LoveReading View on Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Lose yourself in a fabulously entertaining and poignant love story perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.  Absence makes the heart grow fonder so what happens when two people decide to hit the pause button on their marriage. One year off from each other with no strings attached, except a date to meet in twelve months at the Rockefeller Centre to decide their fate. Will they both turn up? Or is it too late for love?

Sarah Broadhurst

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? Synopsis

Annie and Dan were the perfect couple. But now the not-so-newly weds feel more like flatmates than soul mates and wonder where all the fun and fireworks went ! When Annie lands her big break in a smash-hit show that's heading for the bright lights of Broadway, she's over the moon. Goodbye remote Irish village of Stickens, hello fabulous Big Apple! But with their relationship already on the rocks, how will Annie and Dan survive the distance?

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? Press Reviews

Praise for Claudia Carroll:

 

'Hugely enjoyable.
Heat

'A guaranteed laugh.'
Hot Stars

'It bubbles and sparkles like pink champagne.'
Patricia Scanlan

'Hilarious, effervescent, heart-warming...Claudia Carroll has another winner on her hands.'
Irish Independent

'Filled with energy and brimming over with enthusiasm.'
RTE Entertainment

'Imaginative, funny...pure escapism.'
News of the World

If you loved this, you might like these...

Surprise Me
The Break
Million Love Songs The laugh-out-loud and feel-good Sunday Times bestseller
A Family Recipe

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781847562104
Publication date: 18/08/2011
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781847562104
Publication date: 18th August 2011
Author: Claudia Carroll
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 424 pages
Genres: eBook Favourites, Relationship Stories, Sagas and Romance,
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Claudia Carroll

Claudia  Carroll was born in Dublin, where she still lives and where she has worked extensively both as a theatre and television actress. She is presently a full time writer, but prior to that, she worked extensively as a theatre and TV actress. For fourteen years, she appeared in Fair City, (Ireland’s answer to Eastenders) playing a character she likes to describe as ‘the horrible old cow that everyone loves to hate.’Her first novel, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me was published in 2004 to critical acclaim and became an instant bestseller. Claudia’...

More About Claudia Carroll

More Books By Claudia Carroll

Cover for Love Me or Leave Me by Claudia Carroll
Cover for Love Me or Leave Me by Claudia Carroll
Cover for A Very Accidental Love Story by Claudia Carroll
View All Books By Claudia Carroll

Share this book