Search our site
Out of the Blue by Sophie Cameron Read the opening extract of the brand new Sophie Cameron book before its publication on 22/03/2018

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? by Claudia Carroll

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Romantic Fiction   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   
Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Selected by Sarah Broadhurst

Lose yourself in a fabulously entertaining and poignant love story perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Absence makes the heart grow fonder so what happens when two people decide to hit the pause button on their marriage. One year off from each other with no strings attached, except a date to meet in twelve months at the Rockefeller Centre to decide their fate. Will they both turn up? Or is it too late for love?

If you like Claudia Carroll you might also like to read books by Jane Green, Wendy Holden and Marian Keyes.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst


Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? by Claudia Carroll

Annie and Dan were the perfect couple. But now the not-so-newly weds feel more like flatmates than soul mates and wonder where all the fun and fireworks went ! When Annie lands her big break in a smash-hit show that's heading for the bright lights of Broadway, she's over the moon. Goodbye remote Irish village of Stickens, hello fabulous Big Apple! But with their relationship already on the rocks, how will Annie and Dan survive the distance?


Praise for Claudia Carroll:

'Hugely enjoyable.

'A guaranteed laugh.'
Hot Stars

'It bubbles and sparkles like pink champagne.'
Patricia Scanlan

'Hilarious, effervescent, heart-warming...Claudia Carroll has another winner on her hands.'
Irish Independent

'Filled with energy and brimming over with enthusiasm.'
RTE Entertainment

'Imaginative, funny...pure escapism.'
News of the World

About the Author

Claudia Carroll

Claudia Carroll was born in Dublin, where she still lives and where she has worked extensively both as a theatre and television actress. She is presently a full time writer, but prior to that, she worked extensively as a theatre and TV actress. For fourteen years, she appeared in Fair City, (Ireland’s answer to Eastenders) playing a character she likes to describe as ‘the horrible old cow that everyone loves to hate.’

Her first novel, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me was published in 2004 to critical acclaim and became an instant bestseller. Claudia’s third book, Remind Me Again Why I Need A Man was published and optioned by Fox TV for a series in the US. In 2007, she published her fourth novel I Never Fancied Him Anyway, which Wendy Finerman (CBS) optioned for a movie. The movie is currently in pre-production, with a screenplay adapted by Academy Award nominee, Robin Swicord, (The Jane Austen Book Club). Personally, I Blame My Fairy Godmother is her seventh book and was published by Avon in August 2010.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th August 2011


Claudia Carroll

More books by Claudia Carroll
Author 'Like for Like'

Author's Website

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...


AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers


424 pages


Romantic Fiction
Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)



If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman