make the most of Lovereading win prizes eleanor oliphant
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? by Claudia Carroll
  

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Romantic Fiction   Relationship Stories   eBook Favourites   

RRP £7.99

Download an extract Discuss on Facebook Discuss this book on our Relationship Tales Facebook group Share this book

Selected by Sarah Broadhurst

Lose yourself in a fabulously entertaining and poignant love story perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Absence makes the heart grow fonder so what happens when two people decide to hit the pause button on their marriage. One year off from each other with no strings attached, except a date to meet in twelve months at the Rockefeller Centre to decide their fate. Will they both turn up? Or is it too late for love?

If you like Claudia Carroll you might also like to read books by Julian Fellowes, Wendy Holden and Victoria Clayton.

Who is Sarah Broadhurst

Win a SIGNED HARDBACK of A Cornish Gift!

Get into the Spirit of Christmas with our special SIGNED HARDBACK competition! We are giving away THREE hardback editions of A Cornish Gift, Fern Britton's festive short story collection - each with a book plate signed by the author!

To have a chance of winning one of these fantastic prizes, click the button below. Please note that this draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once.

The draw closes on 4 December 2017. The winners will be notified by 11th December 2017.

Good luck!

Enter prize draw Draw closes: 04/12/2017

Synopsis

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? by Claudia Carroll

Annie and Dan were the perfect couple. But now the not-so-newly weds feel more like flatmates than soul mates and wonder where all the fun and fireworks went ! When Annie lands her big break in a smash-hit show that's heading for the bright lights of Broadway, she's over the moon. Goodbye remote Irish village of Stickens, hello fabulous Big Apple! But with their relationship already on the rocks, how will Annie and Dan survive the distance?

Reviews

Praise for Claudia Carroll:

'Hugely enjoyable.
Heat

'A guaranteed laugh.'
Hot Stars

'It bubbles and sparkles like pink champagne.'
Patricia Scanlan

'Hilarious, effervescent, heart-warming...Claudia Carroll has another winner on her hands.'
Irish Independent

'Filled with energy and brimming over with enthusiasm.'
RTE Entertainment

'Imaginative, funny...pure escapism.'
News of the World

About the Author

Claudia Carroll

Claudia Carroll was born in Dublin, where she still lives and where she has worked extensively both as a theatre and television actress. She is presently a full time writer, but prior to that, she worked extensively as a theatre and TV actress. For fourteen years, she appeared in Fair City, (Ireland’s answer to Eastenders) playing a character she likes to describe as ‘the horrible old cow that everyone loves to hate.’

Her first novel, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me was published in 2004 to critical acclaim and became an instant bestseller. Claudia’s third book, Remind Me Again Why I Need A Man was published and optioned by Fox TV for a series in the US. In 2007, she published her fourth novel I Never Fancied Him Anyway, which Wendy Finerman (CBS) optioned for a movie. The movie is currently in pre-production, with a screenplay adapted by Academy Award nominee, Robin Swicord, (The Jane Austen Book Club). Personally, I Blame My Fairy Godmother is her seventh book and was published by Avon in August 2010.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading similar books...
Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

18th August 2011

Author

Claudia Carroll

More books by Claudia Carroll
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Author's Website

claudia-carroll.com/

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Publisher

AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers

Format

Paperback
424 pages

Categories

Romantic Fiction
Relationship Stories
eBook Favourites

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

ISBN

9781847562104

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools