likeyoulove debuts of the month
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

Erin Kaye Book and Novel

Erin Kaye - Author


Erin Kaye was born in 1966 in Larne, Co Antrim to a Polish-American father and an Anglo-Irish mother. She pursued a successful career in finance before becoming a writer. Her previous bestselling novels include Mothers and Daughters (2003), Choices (2004), Second Chances (2005), Closer to Home (2006) and My Husband's Lover (2008) - all published by Poolbeg Press. She lives in North Berwick on the east coast of Scotland with her husband Mervyn, two young sons and Murphy the dog.

If you like Erin Kaye you might also like to read books by Carole Matthews, Maeve Binchy and Cathy Kelly.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Erin Kaye

Second Time Around by Erin Kaye
Second Time Around
Erin Kaye
A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970

Loading other books by Erin Kaye...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.erinkaye.com
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Erin Kaye and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools