Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

join us on facebook tudor queens series
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Erin Kaye Book and Novel

Erin Kaye - Author


Erin Kaye was born in 1966 in Larne, Co Antrim to a Polish-American father and an Anglo-Irish mother. She pursued a successful career in finance before becoming a writer. Her previous bestselling novels include Mothers and Daughters (2003), Choices (2004), Second Chances (2005), Closer to Home (2006) and My Husband's Lover (2008) - all published by Poolbeg Press. She lives in North Berwick on the east coast of Scotland with her husband Mervyn, two young sons and Murphy the dog.

If you like Erin Kaye you might also like to read books by Cathy Kelly, Maeve Binchy and Carole Matthews.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Erin Kaye

Second Time Around by Erin Kaye
Second Time Around
Erin Kaye
A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970

Loading other books by Erin Kaye...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.erinkaye.com
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Erin Kaye and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

Why I love @lovereadinguk? It's in the name - as dedicated lovers of reading, they are perfect matchmakers for helping me find my next read!

Catherine Jenkins

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools