make the most of Lovereading desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Erin Kaye Book and Novel

Erin Kaye - Author


Erin Kaye was born in 1966 in Larne, Co Antrim to a Polish-American father and an Anglo-Irish mother. She pursued a successful career in finance before becoming a writer. Her previous bestselling novels include Mothers and Daughters (2003), Choices (2004), Second Chances (2005), Closer to Home (2006) and My Husband's Lover (2008) - all published by Poolbeg Press. She lives in North Berwick on the east coast of Scotland with her husband Mervyn, two young sons and Murphy the dog.

If you like Erin Kaye you might also like to read books by Maeve Binchy, Carole Matthews and Victoria Henry.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Erin Kaye

Second Time Around by Erin Kaye
Second Time Around
Erin Kaye
A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970

Loading other books by Erin Kaye...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.erinkaye.com
Loading twitter updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Erin Kaye and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

I love reading books I wouldn't normally choose before everyone else gets to read them!

Dawn Lynch

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools