If I Never See You Again

by Niamh O'Connor

Part of the A Jo Birmingham Thriller Series

Crime / Mystery eBooks of the Month

If I Never See You Again Synopsis

The Serial Killer - When Jo identifies the missing link in a chain of brutal killings, she comes under fierce scrutiny from her male colleagues in the force, especially her boss and ex-husband Dan Mason. But as the body count rises, so do the body parts. As fear stalks the city, it soon becomes obvious both to the police and to the media that a serial killer is at large. A Terrifying Game of Cat and Mouse - And so Jo embarks on a terrifying psychological journey to find out who the killer is, and how he is choosing his victims. Soon she is involved in a deadly game in which there are no rules. Because the killer is waiting for her...

If I Never See You Again Press Reviews

Gripping, terrifying, memorable. Jo Birmingham is my sort of heroine. -- TESS GERRITSEN This is a formidable debut... gritty, downbeat and realistic. Highly recommended, Independent, Ireland

If you loved this, you might like these...

Watching You
Loitering with Intent
The Dead Ex
The Quaker

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781848270725
Publication date: 06/01/2011
Publisher: Transworld Ireland an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781848270725
Publication date: 6th January 2011
Author: Niamh O'Connor
Publisher: Transworld Ireland an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 400 pages
Genres: Crime / Mystery, eBook Favourites,
Categories: Crime & mystery,

About Niamh O'Connor

Niamh O'Connor is one of Ireland's best known crime authors. She is the true crime editor for the Sunday World, Ireland's biggest selling Sunday newspaper. Her three novels, If I Never See You Again, Taken and Too Close For Comfort have introduced a refreshing heroine in feisty CS Jo Birmingham and two have been shortlisted for Irish Book Awards.

More About Niamh O'Connor

More Books By Niamh O'Connor

Cover for Blink by Niamh O'Connor
View All Books By Niamh O'Connor

Share this book