Killer Year

by J T Ellison, Jason Pinter

Thriller and Suspense Crime and Mystery

LoveReading Expert Review of Killer Year

The story One Serving of Bad Luck by Sean Chercover was the winner of the CWA Short Story Dagger 2009.


The second crime/thriller anthology from Mira. This time edited by Lee Child and the stories all come from new upcoming writers, with an introduction to each from established writers. The perfect book for dipping in to for a short, sharp dose of crime.


Killer Year Synopsis

This volume includes stories to die for...from the hottest new crime writers. The Killer Year are a group of new and up-coming thriller writers who have turned their talents to this compelling new collection. Each author has been mentored along the way by some of the biggest names in thriller fiction and there are special introductions to all the stories from authors, including: Jeffrey Deaver; Lee Child; Tess Gerritsen; James Rollins; and, David Morrel.With a special afterword from Laura Lippman included, this pulse-pounding anthology is sure to keep you coming back for more.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780778303022
Publication date: 19th June 2009
Author: J T Ellison, Jason Pinter
Publisher: Harlequin Mills & Boon
Format: Paperback
Primary Genre Thriller and Suspense
Other Genres:

What To Read After Killer Year

A Land More Kind Than Home
The Last Thing She Told Me
Razorblade Tears
Get Shorty

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781948967457
Publication date: 07/12/2021
Format: Hardback

ISBN: 9781948967433
Publication date: 07/12/2021
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780778303022
Publication date: 19/06/2009
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

More Books By J T Ellison, Jason Pinter

Killer Year
View All Books By J T Ellison, Jason Pinter

Share this book