Feast of Fools

by Rachel Caine

Part of the Morganville Vampires Series

'new gen' - Great Fiction for Young Adults eBooks of the Month

LoveReading View on Feast of Fools

Now that life is relatively peaceful in Morganville you just know that something is going to come along to shake things up and it certainly does in the shape of the sinister Mr Bishop, an ‘old-school’ vampire intent on bringing evil back to Morganville. Vampires, teen troubles, romance…….what more could you want? It’s all here for you Buffy and Twilight fans.



Morganville Vampires series
1. Glass Houses
2. The Dead Girls' Dance
3. Midnight Alley
4. Feast of Fools

Feast of Fools Synopsis

In the town of Morganville, vampires and humans live in relative peace. Claire Danvers has never been convinced, though—especially with the arrival of Mr. Bishop, an ancient, old-school vampire who cares nothing about harmony. What he wants from the town’s living and its dead is unthinkably sinister. It’s only at a formal ball, attended by vampires and their human dates, that Claire realizes the elaborately evil trap he’s set for Morganville.

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner
The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide
Breaking Dawn - Twilight Saga Book 4
Breaking Dawn - Limited Edition

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780749079796
Publication date: 23/02/2009
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780749079796
Publication date: 23rd February 2009
Author: Rachel Caine
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 367 pages
Genres: NewGen - YA Fiction, eBook Favourites,
Categories: Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage),

About Rachel Caine

Rachel Caine is a former professional musician who has the distinction of having played with such musical legends as Henry Mancini, Peter Nero and John Williams. She's also a self-confessed avid movie buff and a TV-holic.  Rachel lives in the USA.

More About Rachel Caine

More Books By Rachel Caine

Cover for Midnight Alley by Rachel Caine
Cover for The Dead Girls' Dance by Rachel Caine
Cover for Glass Houses by Rachel Caine
View All Books By Rachel Caine

Share this book